We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
6
16
13
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
16
13
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2016

We stayed in early March at this hotel. We did have a beautiful view of the ocean from our room, but that is the only good thing about it. The room was not very clean and the tub had a huge crack in it, which made it unusable. The staff spoke very little English and when the front desk had to be called @ 2 am because of a party going on in the room above us, they had no idea what we were calling about. The breakfast was minimal with the buffet only being served on Saturday and Sunday. Overall a great location but would not recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VancouverMamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights and thought it was good value for the money. Yes needs a little refreshing bit room was clean, beds comfortable, and everything worked fine. Good wifi, international TV stations and great view to the ocean. Most rooms have ocean views and the staff was nice. Paid 400000 vnd for a double.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank travellerdude63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Checked in and thought what on earth did we just book? First impression wasn't good. Staff weren't friendly at all, and we were about to discover why. Place was dirty and run down. Pool looked like it the homeless of Vietnam bathed in it. It hasn't been cleaned in months. We finally got to our room and it wreaked of ammonia or whatever they used to clean it with. It didn't get better. The aircon was on the blink throughout the building and we could hear other guests in the corridor arguing with staff about the issue. We also voiced our displeasure but the staff remained indifferent. After 10 minutes the staff member was tired of hearing us whinge and told us that the business was up for sale and that's why nothing was getting fixed. We didn't need to hear anymore. We packed our stuff, got half our money back and went elsewhere. Even half a star for this place would be excessive.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2015 via mobile

its was very short a day trip with family. Only took for a 6hrs at 400K VND.

Good sea view and nice facility close by to sea beach and near by Indian Restaurant.

I find it on Trip Advisor same as pictures posted on it.

Not much feedback about hotel and food as not much stayed at hotel

Stayed: February 2015
Thank Kamal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is under 3 star standard. However, its location is good, in front of the beach, just need to cross Thuy Van road.
Breakfast is not buffet ( may be it was weekdays so there are less people) but it is nice.
Staff is helpful.
The only thing I dont like is the lift, too slow and sometimes stuck :(

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Van V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews