We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
photo by Kirt Odle
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
photo by Kirt Odle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
photo by Kirt Odle
photo by Kirt Odle
photo by Kirt Odle
photo by Kirt Odle
photo by Kirt Odle
photo by Kirt Odle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bryant, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sondra B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I am thrilled that I found Grant Summit Cabins. The cabin we were in was Moose Tracks. It was every bit as beautiful as the pictures. The views from the porch were amazing. The cabin was not only beautiful, but it was clean and had everything we needed. It definitely felt like home away from home. The cabin grounds were tucked away from the city. It was so quiet and peaceful. It was hard to pack up and leave. I cannot wait to stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RionM11
1 review
“Great alternative to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge!”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My wife and I have rented many cabins over the years in the Smokey Mountains around Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. However, we have grown tired of the drive up there from Murfreesboro. We stumbled across these cabins outside of Chattanooga and were impressed with the images of the views. The actual view upon arrival didn't disappoint! The Moose Tracks cabin we stayed in had all the amenities we needed. We would have preferred king size bed, but we made due. I spoke to Mike as we were checking out and he was very pleasant and wanted to make sure we enjoyed our stay. I assured him we did. We would certainly stay here again the next time we are thinking of visiting Chattanooga.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
w10sounds
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great mountain get-away”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful time in Chattanooga. The views were awesome, the weather was great and our cabin stay exceeded all of our expectations. We enjoyed the Ruby Falls and Rock City experience. Will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willo R C
1 review
“Exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The view was unbelievable, the cabin was gorgeous, clean, and had anything and everything we needed from plates, cups and silverware to pots and pans and an iron and ironing board. Our young boys didn't want to leave and neither did we! We'll definitely be back! It was also a great price! We'll definitely be recommending this place to our family and friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acbartlet...
Brandon, Mississippi
1 review
“Eagles nest”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

View was amazing and the cabin was wonderful! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belinda m
Telford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“What a view !!!”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The cabins are out of this world so peaceful and beautiful.
Chattanooga is only 25 miles away and worth a visit.
We visited ruby falls,rock city and look out mountain all which were amazing the waterfall at ruby falls took my breath away I was not expecting it to be so spectacular.
We had one day where we hustled stayed at the cabin walked in the woods even saw a deer and spent time in the hotbed just enjoying the view.
I would really love to return not easy living in the UK but will certainly try.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing