We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
D'Coconut Lagoon(Pulau Lang Tengah)
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Redang Island Resort(Pulau Redang)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Redang Beach Resort(Pulau Redang)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Bubbles Dive Centre and Resort(Pulau Perhentian Besar)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
32
79
60
28
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
79
60
28
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssari pacificafishamazing islandbit datedpower cutremote islandbudget roomlunch and dinnercoral gardensparadise beachshort vacationmanager johndiet cokepool villathree single bedslow costpark your car
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 234 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Sari Pacifica is so we'll located.
This is the finest beach in Lang Tengha facing west.
Sari Pacifica is we'll located and quiet with clean pool.
- rooms are little out dated now, specially the cheapest ones, may be need a little renovation.
+ The food is great and good breakfast.
Every thing is well maintained, restaurant facing beach and beach clean everyday.
The manager John Ko is really a wonderful host, always available, quite say a friend now.
I want definitely come back and stay same resort.
The other one on the same beach is crowded with Chinese tour, Pacifica is more peaceful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank ThG2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Sari Pacifica is so well-located! This island is like paradise on earth!
The rooms and the hotel furnitures are a bit dated for a 5 stars resort. It could be improved and refurbished. Especially the "low-cost" rooms.
Anyway, John, the new manager is so nice and give us the opportunity to spend great moments!
He is brilliant, very nice, available and so helpful. He really wants the best for Sari Pacifica's guests.Many thanks to him!
I know he's doing his best for Sari Pacifica!
I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: "low-cost" rooms are really basic. If you could, book a villa.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank car0cl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Amazing place, nice and peaceful beach. Kids enjoy snorkeling, spotted plenty of baby shark...

Special thanks to resort manager John!!! He was very helpful and personally spent his time to guide us for a hiking trip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 452chk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Great trip with family, we travelled from 19 - 21 March 2018. Gorgeous beaches and excellent weather, marine life is teeming with needlefish and large schools of small to mid-sized species of fish. Spotted plenty of baby black tip reef sharks near the jetty and even managed to spot a full grown black tip swimming past me in the shallows.

Amenities are ok and the staff are definitely aiming to please although more guides and tours would be nice. Special shout out to the operations manager John on being absolutely terrific to new guests and showing them spectacular views while making them feel comfortable.

Would be a full five stars if not for these minor issues:
- Safe was strangely locked and we had to request for a new one to place valuables
- Bathroom door can't be closed securely
- One of the room lights was out of order

Would definitely recommend friends and family to come, although respecting the ocean and coral and sealife is definitely appreciated!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank swlee19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Absolutely amazing place, super leisurely beach, outstanding diving possibilities, really good rooms.
Especially at this place is John Koh and subsequent staff. The service level is at its peak, John has helped us with little challenges in our 14 day stay. When we went home he helped with a good price on our taxi to the airport.
John was past us everyday and asked for our night's sleep and what we were doing today.
The chef cook made special food for our children for lunch.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Bjarne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews