We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
My OW experience

I went with Panorama diver for my OW cert. It was fun and I learned a lot. That was last year... read more

Reviewed August 13, 2018
Leizzl G
via mobile
Good experience

I did my open water with Panorama and I really enjoyed it. They have instructors from different... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed August 13, 2018
ilamrisso
,
Maldonado, Uruguay
Read all 480 reviews
  
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
356
93
18
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
93
18
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive shop open water fun dives dive master dive package dive sites awesome dive diving experience lots of fun diving course amazing staff awesome experience big family diving center special thanks perhentian islands night dive
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 480 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

We had a really great time at Panorama Diver passing our PADI Open Water! The submarine fauna & flora is beautiful and the whole staff is very nice which makes the experience even better! Umi, our instructor, was very patient and funny: it would probably not have been the same without her! We hope to come back someday to pass the Advanced OW with Panorama!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank clairez1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramadiver, Owner at Panorama Diver, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Thank you for this sweet review. Umi is smiling while reading this. Do come back even if its just to say hi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

I did 9 dives here.
To make it short:
- well trained and friendly staff
- well run dive shop
- well maintained equipment
- relaxed hangouts at the shop also after the dives

Can't complain about anything dive shop related
What more could I possibly ask for?! :)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramadiver, Owner at Panorama Diver, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Thank you, Daniel. Well described.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

Finally I did my open water course with and it was an amazing experience thanks to Jesse my instructor throughout the course. Thanks to Sharon and all the dive master, they are very nice n keen on helping. Definitely will come back for advance course.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Tan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramadiver, Owner at Panorama Diver, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

Glad you had a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017

One of the best dive shops I have ever dealt with. Super friendly and professional instructors and Dive masters. I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank AymanK81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

The diving package offered here is great, good dive sites and good DMs! It's also reallyyyy cheap so I would definitely recommend. The dorm room isn't the best but also not the worst the only bad thing really was the facilities (toilets/showers) but still definitely worth it for the price if you enjoy diving

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews