We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
63
129
100
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
129
100
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruz del sur the bus nazca lines swimming pool nice hotel basic room noisy at night pollo early in the morning two nights hotel is located fresh fruit ham late check garden station flight
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 316 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2016

Nice hotel very close to the bus station. The rooms are big and very clean. We were allowed to use the pool and showers until evening when our bus left. This is a really good service. The bus station is very close.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night with GAdventure and my room was nice, comfy bed, balcony over the swimming pool which I used and it was nice and relaxing. Good position. Breakfast much better than the previous hotel we stayed before getting to NAZCA. Everything pretty much clean and friendly staff.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

It's just opposite from the bus station.
The rooms are clean and the breakfast has a good choice.
The pool is very cold, there is no sun after noon. We could use the shower and the pool after check out until our bus left at 10pm! That was really great!

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Sarah_H1302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

The room we had was very small (you could barely fit your luggages) and clearly need some freshen-up. The bathroom thankfully was fine. The pictures you will see on the website do not reflect what we ended up getting. On the bright side, the outdoors premises are very pleasant. The pool water was too cold to be used (we were there in August), but it was still pleasant to sit by the pool. The breakfast is also pretty good, and the staff is nice and helpful (but do not expect English, which is kind of the norm in Peru). The hotel is located in the center of Nazca, which means that there are some restaurant options at a walking distance from it, but not much more given that Nazca is not an exciting city.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephanie8230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016

There is a surprising little oasis hidden beyond the reception area, which is also visible from the upstairs balcony and is also the breakfast courtyard. It is centrally located, a short walk to the bus station and main plaza

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews