We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$122
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$35
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hospedaje Brabant Hostel(Nazca)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Nasca Trails B&B(Nazca)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
62
127
94
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
127
94
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscruz del surthe busnazca linesswimming poolbasic roomnice hotelone nighthot waterdirectly across the streettables and chairspolloearly in the morningmain squarehotel is locatedfresh fruithambreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 307 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Hotel Alegria for one night while visiting Nazca and thought it was a beautiful hotel. It is the prefect location (walkable distance to everything, including the Cruz del Sur bus station which is almost directly across the street—so convenient!). The lobby and porch and pool areas are all beautiful, and the bedroom and bathroom were incredibly clean. In fact, the bathroom seemed to be newly renovated and had a wonderful shower with hot water! Breakfast was perfect, and most importantly, the owners of the hotel are wonderful people. They even let me store my bag after checkout for no extra charge. Would totally recommend staying here during your stay in Nazca for a very safe and very comfortable stay. Also, there is a great restaurant next door called Mom’s Cafe with well-priced, tasty food and great lattes and desserts!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank elizabeth_w_huber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Of course, I don't know all the hotels ins the area, but this hotel is in front of the bus station, is very clean, small but nice rooms, the bathroom is clean and the pool (I didn't use it) was clean. The service excellent, and nothing bad there.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hgonzale3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017

This is a good place to stay and not to far from the center of town. convenient to book flights to see the famous Nazca Lines. Rooms are on the small size. No coffee making facilities. staff average. food OK.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TuwaPutaruru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Great modern hotel with charm in the center of Nazca next to bus terminals, restaurants and next door to an agency arranging flights to see the lines.
We were a group of 23, and arrived very late (or better to say very early) to the hotel due to problem with our flight to Peru. Everyone at the reception was very friendly and helpful. Due to our late arrival we were allowed to check out one hour late after finishing our flights above the lines.
Rooms have air-co and all amenities, the patio with the swimming pool is a highlight with tables and chairs in front of the rooms to enjoy the afternoon breeze.
I wish we could spend more time there, it is a great place to relax during your stay in Nazca.
Breakfast is great, but If taking the flight to see the lines have a light one, because the plane is turning on its side many times to see the lines from both windows.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gabesz75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel ,excellent breakfast,located in front of the Cruz Azul bus station.,very close to down town Nasca and close to the airport.there is a ckcken place right in front of the hotel that close at 1:00 ominous case you get to Nasca late at night with hungry.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Xinia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews