We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hospedaje Yemaya(Nazca)(Great Value!)
US$18
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hospedaje Brabant Hostel(Nazca)(Great Value!)
US$12
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nasca Trails B&B(Nazca)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$17
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
263
359
168
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
263
359
168
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftnice hotelnazca linesbreakfast buffet isthe busthe main streetfree wifilarge showerair conone nightpalm treesperfect locationyogurtlots of restaurantssmall townperu tripcentral courtyard
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 826 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is clean, friendly, is centrally located and has a good restaurant. Breakfast was OK. Good beds and reasonable showers, would stay hear again. Tjere in no lift, so if you find stairs a challenge, make sure you request a ground floor room.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Spire555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Nasca, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018

Hello guest,
Thank you very much for leaving us such good comments about your recent visit to our hotel; comments like yours motivate us to continue providing an excellent service to all our guests.
I hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future, and providing you the service you deserve.
Sincerely,
Arturo Vilchez
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

We spent one comfortable night here while travelling with a small group G Adventure tour. The king bed was a pleasant surprise, and the AC did a fine job cooling things down from the +30 C outside. We saw a number of Adina hotels along the way in Peru, and though this one did not have the top category of service and amenities, it was more than adequate for our needs. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darlene Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Nasca, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Hello Darlene,

Thank you for letting us know a little more about your stay at our hotel in Nasca. We are happy to know that the services provided were adequate for you to have a pleasant experience at our hotel. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with our team to keep us motivated and always continue to give our best.

We hope you come back soon. It will be a pleasure to be at your service again.

Sincerely,
Arturo Vilchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

I like to travel and I love to stay in hostal dorms to luxury hotels. Casa andina is always a good medium budget hotel. It is always nice to here, especially for the service, the staff of all casa andina hoteles are well trained. I happy to stay here one more time. For sure is the best service is Nazca.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank luchocasabonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Nasca, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2018

Hello, Lucho:

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us such good comments. We are proud to know that every visit you have made to our hotels has been of excellent quality. We hope you continue to choose us as your first option when you visit the country.

We will always be eager to assist you with anything you need. We look forward to being at your service again.

Sincerely,
Arturo Vilchez
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Located in the main street of nasvaN next to shops and travel agencies, recommended for a weekend stay in order to visit the main attractions and the restaurants of the town. Kind staff always available to provide withwusewit information and tips

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thesimosimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Nasca, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2018

Hello guest,
Thank you for leaving your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel in Nasca.
It is very pleasing for us to know that you enjoyed the service provided by our team and that the location of our hotel was the most appropriate one for your trip.
I invite you to visit yet more Casa Andina hotels located nationwide.
Sincerely,
Arturo Vilchez
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2018

Casa Andina is a chain hotel in Peru. They have Standard, Select and Premium properties, the Casa Andina in Nazca s a 3-star property. It's a perfectly fine tourist-style hotel, nice grounds, rooms are OK. The air-conditioners are quite noisy. Floors are dusty. but all in all, probably one of the best properties in the Nazca area. The biggest complaint you'll have is if you arrive by car. There is no unloading zone, the Peruvian drivers are insanely and dangerously rude, and it's a narrow, one0lane street. Worse, parking is over a block away, and someone from the hotel has to unlock the gate. Very inconvenient.

Room Tip: Might want to turn on the air conditioner before accepting your room, ours was insanely noisy.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmpaull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CustomerSatisfa... C, Manager at Casa Andina Standard Nasca, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Dear Paull:
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments on TripAdvisor. We are sure your comments will help other users on this platform.
Furthermore, I would like to mention that your feedback is very important for us and we will definitely take it into account. Rest assured that we will also share your comments with our team in order to evaluate the opportunities for improvement.
Thank you again for your time. I hope you can give us the opportunity of being at your service again in any of our Casa Andina hotels located nationwide.
Sincerely,
Arturo Vilchez
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews