We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
12
6
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
6
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable hotel minute walk culture palace palas mall taxi airport city romania
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018

Very expensive for offered service. The room does not have minibar. The air conditioning system only work on heating function. In room the temperature is to high. Because of high temperature i dont have a good rest.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cmatei700524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel but missing a touch of class. All around it’s a bit cheap.. room are fine noting to exciting. Breakfast is poor. No restaurant in the hotel.
it’s location is about 10-15 walk for the main area.
The gym is crap not worth using.

Over all not great but not worst I been in. But very over priced.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank coonanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

This is a new hotel open in Iasi. The location is not really central, but is quite well located, so you can walk from the hotel to Culture Palace.

The personal is new and for sure they need some training in order to know ow to talk with the guests … and to smile J Breakfast is fine, but there are better options in other hotels from the city, where I stayed. Wifi connection is fine. What I found quite strange- not all the plugs are real .. there are also fake power plugs...
The parking is big, so you can find anytime place to park your car. What it was not so nice… amenities are on the 2nd day, I had a flood in the room due to air conditioning unit, but they changed my room.
time I will stay in another individual hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ReisendeCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Hotel has a nice updated look, staff was friendly. The hotels beds are hand down the most uncomfortable beds I’ve ever slept on. The hotel room heater was on high, when we opened the door. In September??? Couldn’t get the room to a comfortable temperature so I called down to front desk and the air conditioners had already been shut down. The hotel international is the only place to stay in lasi.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DJSRIZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2018

Former 4 star Europa hotel that was renovated and rebranded in 2017 to a Hampton hotel. As a result, the rooms are much bigger and nicer than a hotel that was original built as a Hampton hotel. Good location, close to the big Palas mall (10 minute walk) and city center. From the airport you can take the special airport bus (bus 50), and get off at bus stop Targu Cucu, which is very close to the hotel. Bus ride itself is about 10 minutes and costs 2.5 Lei. Breakfast is a standard Hampton breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews