We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee in town”
Review of Snoozz

Snoozz
Ranked #2 of 15 Coffee & Tea in Oradea
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Description: We are an independent speciality coffee shop, we also serve bagels, fresh juices and croissants. Come in, we’d like to meet you!
Restaurant details
Description: We are an independent speciality coffee shop, we also serve bagels, fresh juices and croissants. Come in, we’d like to meet you!
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Not much to say about Snooz: here you will find joy and happiness in the air and the best coffee in town.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Cristi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen P, Owner at Snoozz, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Iei!!!! Thank you for the review!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 47 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Located quite central in Oradea, 5 min walking from the "Republicii", at a corner across the Court House.
The staff are very friendly and welcoming, the atmosphere is very relaxed and warm.
Great variety of speciality coffee and delicious pastries, too! ☺️
Highly recommend!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank ancagalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen P, Owner at Snoozz, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you Anca!! Hope to see you back soon!! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Really nice and warm atmosphere. Really clean place. The hostess and her husband run this place with enthusiasm, which makes your visit to this place even better! They took the time to talk with us about our trip to Oradea, and were genuinely interested in our stories. The hostess advised me about which coffee would taste best according to my wishes and in combination with my breakfast. Also the fresh juices are really lovely. Definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Paul v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen P, Owner at Snoozz, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Hi Paul, thank you so much for your review and I`m sooo glad you enjoyed it at SNOOZZ! Hope your trip went well and hope to see you soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Nice and Cozy place, with a very nice staff and a great service, a gooood coffee and delicious pastries! BIG LIKE!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AdrianP4185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen P, Owner at Snoozz, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Thank you for the review!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

I came for the coffee. The specialty coffee. As a person living in Bucharest, where there are many coffee shopsm, travelling in Romania can mean that you get sh**ty coffee or average at most.
I was very lucky to find this small coffee place in Oradea, 1 minute away from the river and 1 minute away from the main pedestrian street. Definitly going to come back. Because the coffee is good and the atmosphere is nice.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ioana_Patrascoiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen P, Owner at Snoozz, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Hey Ioana, thanks for visiting us and we are happy it was a pleasant find for you in Oradea!! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Snoozz also viewed

Oradea, Bihor County
Oradea, Bihor County
 
Oradea, Bihor County
Oradea, Bihor County
 

Been to Snoozz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing