We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
3
9
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
9
3
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main road swimming pool nice hotel old town sasha
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at the hotel in Budva. The hotel rooms are very clean and comfortable with modern up to date facilities. We received a very warm welcome from Sasha and was extremely helpful throughout the entire stay. The only drawback is the close proximity to a very busy road. Providing the balcony door was closed you could hear very little road noise however on the balcony there was a lot of noise from the passing traffic and also construction workers next door from 7am in the mornings. I would stay again but if you are looking for a quiet location then this would not be the best place to stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Colin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016

Hotel was modern easy check in on arrival. Couldn't work the air con but came straight to the room to show us. Room was really big and done out really nice nice bathroom. Toiletries supplied aswel as bath robes and slippers if you wanted them.
Even though on a busy main road when doors were shut you could not hear the traffic at all. Towels sheets changed every two days. Breakfast was continental style but every morning we were asked if we wanted fried eggs, scrambled or an omelette which was really nice. Nice small pool area but no sun loungers just chairs not suitable for sun bathing, but lovely pool if want a dip and cool down. Hotel staff very nice . With the hotel being on the main road it may not be suitable for small children incase the fun out or for people who like to spend time in the balcony as might be to noisy. Also the beach and the town are down a hill opposite the hotel ok going down but not so great coming back up in the heat or if you have walking difficulties. But over all nice hotel and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suths01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

the employees are unpleasant. the food is not good. the rooms were not bad but the view is on the street only, you hear the cars all the night. we regret our choice and Budva is a beautiful city, this hotel does not represent it.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank docteurjeanedmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

dirty hotel, the wifi is not working, the breakfast is not tasty and not diverse, you need to climb 2 km up before getting to the hotel from the center. Budva is such a beautiful city and this hotel is so not nice that i would not recommend it...

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ZinebB210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel for those who love quiet and cosy atmosphere. Staff is very friendly and welcome. There's a swimming pool open 24h, kids would just love it! The hotel is near to the Old Town and beach. There are free parking spaces outside or in the garage. Recommend it!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Gunda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews