We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Lupo di Mare

Lupo di Mare
Ranked #7 of 186 Restaurants in Podgorica
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The antique style interior of the restaurant, designed by Zlatko Vujotic, is made of stone, wood and iron elements, and bright colors that dominate the space. There are two floors. Lower one is a little more discrete and romantic with soft armchairs offering guests great comfort and privacy. We offer seafood dishes with a wide range of wines, there is also meat menu. The owners are passionate about big-game activities and underwater fishing. Therefore, capital examples of fresh fish are always be on the menu.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Food was very tasty and fresh. Very nice experience, pleasant staff and cozy atmosphere. I will be back again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank E8029FManam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
draskovukcevic, Owner at Lupo di Mare, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much Ana, we are looking forward to having you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 103 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Great sea food restaurant. Pleasant staff, tasty food. All in all a great experience and we will be back

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank naru2t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Lupo Di Mare is offering an interesting choice of fresh fishes, mix of local cheese and hams, risotto. Quality of the cooking is very good and courses are well prepared. This is a reference address to share a good dinner with the family or for business purpose.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Xavier J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

This restaurant specialises in fish and sea food. However, if you are in the mood for something different, they have a wide offer - salads, pastas, etc. I did not have much time for my lunch, less then an hour, so I opted for a very simple, quick to make meal - grilled chicken. I can honestly say that was the best grilled chicken I have ever eaten! I felt like licking the plate when I was done. Very decent prices and perfect services. Was not crowded at all, which was also very much to my taste. Can't wait to come again!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sanjicamackica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018

We shared a seafood platter for two. Superb black risotto with prawns, calamari and octopus. Quiet place with attentive service. Be guided by the waiter, they will tell you what is fresh and good. Sit outside and enjoy the scent from the magnolia trees.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KNEES13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lupo di Mare also viewed

Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
 
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
 
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
Podgorica, Podgorica Municipality
 

Been to Lupo di Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing