We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Why such a high rating?” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bocas Town
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse
Sucre, Bolivia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Why such a high rating?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

We stayed in Casa Verde during our trip to Bocas del Toro, a choice that was merely based on the reviews on TripAdvisor. Normally I only post positive reviews, but the service at this hostel was so lousy that I felf it was necessary to balance the ratings here. It's only possible to rent a room with a shared bathroom. Which is always taken. I've travelled intensively, and have never had to wait such a long time to be able to go to the toilet or the showers. There's no communal space but the bar downstairs, where you're not allowed to sit unless you order something. The rooms are okay, but not worth the price of $44. The walls are so thin that you can hear what's going on at the other side of the hostel. Most importantly, the service by the crew is really worthless. Upon arrival, we mentioned that we wanted to stay for six nights. After four nights, a staff member dropped by late in the evening, mentioning that we had to leave early next morning. Took a lot of hassle for us to fix this. Really, we don't understand the high ratings of this hostel would discourage you to go here.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CVBocas, General Manager at Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
As this year’s high season draws to a close, we have received an unprecedented amount of poor reviews here on TripAdvisor. Due to the fact that many of the same complaints are repeated in these various reviews, I would like to take the time to write one response addressing all of the main issues brought up:

--Not enough showers and toilets, bathrooms located by bar—
Casa Verde was not custom built to be a hostel. It is an old Bocatoranian home that has been restored and converted into a hostel—this is a big part of what gives the place its character. We realize that people prefer private baths but it just is not feasible in this building. As such, we have added as many bathrooms as possible into the limited space available and we have clearly stated on our website that all bathrooms are shared. We have 3 individual bathrooms, 3 individual indoor showers and 1 individual outdoor shower. For those who are uncomfortable using the downstairs sink near the bar for toiletries there is always the option of the large, private bathroom on the upper level. Also, we are currently adding another sink and mirror area for guest use. I myself often spend the night at Casa Verde whenever I stay in town as I live on another island, and I have rarely had any issue with long waits for the bathroom or shower.

--Noise from the bar, thin walls—
This is the first high season that we have had a successful bar and restaurant operation with live entertainment acts. Out of respect for the hostel guests, live music ends at 10:30 and the bar closes at 11. Our hours are stated online and are detailed to guests at check in. It is true that sound travels easily through the wooden walls and we have plans to insulate the dorms closest to the bar as reservations slow down in the coming months. We hope that this will make staying in the dorm a much more pleasant experience for all. As far as loud partying taking place after 11 pm—we have hired a night watchman to come check on the hostel throughout the night to make sure that guests returning from bars are not disturbing those who are trying to sleep. He does a fantastic job and we have had very few complaints since bringing him on.

--Not enough space for hostel guests to sit in the common areas—
There are 3 separate seating areas designated for use by hostel guests only which is actually MORE table and seating space than we had available before the addition of the bar and restaurant. It is obvious from these reviews that this designation has not been understood by some hostel guests and we will immediately take steps to make it clearer to all. While the bar and restaurant are open to the public, it is there primarily for the convenience of our guests. Hostel guests ordering from the bar or restaurant are of course more than welcome to sit at the tables designated for use by La Mama Loca patrons.

--Bad service by reception--
Receiving poor service is inexcusable and we sincerely apologize. We have hired some fantastic new receptionists who are dedicated to providing you with the best possible service. All receptionists and most staff members speak English and Spanish as well as other languages - however, if there is a communication problem we ask that you speak with one of our managers. Also, should you ever have any problems with the service you receive, please let a manager know immediately. We are here to make your stay the very best it can be.

--Dorm rooms dirty, small, packed with beds, AC not working—
All of the dorms at Casa Verde have a 6 person capacity, which, compared to dorms at other hostels in Bocas that pack 10-14 into a room, is really quite reasonable and appropriate for the size of the room. The rooms also have storage areas for backpacks in an effort to keep floor space clear. While one reviewer says their dorm was filthy another complains that the smell of cleaning supplies was too strong—all that I can say is that dorms are cleaned daily and much of the state of the dorm has to do with the guests occupying it. Our cleaning staff respects the belongings of the guests and do their best to clean around any overflowing backpacks. In short, your roommates play the largest role in the condition of a dorm room. If messy roommates are going to spoil your stay, then maybe it would be wise to reserve a private room instead. The air conditioners are and have been kept in fine working condition and are regularly cleaned and maintained. The biggest issues with the AC come from dorm roommates who cannot agree on a temperature—those closer to the unit turn the temperature down or close the vent while others complain that it is too hot. Management is happy to resolve these issues (designating a median temperature, providing free blankets to those who are too cold) as long as it is brought to their attention.

--Water Supply—
From time to time the hostel experiences water shortages. This is part of island life and one of the prices we pay for stretches of beautiful weather with little rain. These shortages happen particularly during peak times such as New Years when the entire town is full—the city limits the hours that water is available and we do our best to refill our tanks with every drop possible as well as let the guests know to conserve as much as possible. We are fortunate to have direct access to the ocean so that guests are still able to at the very least take a sea shower and access water to flush the toilets!

We appreciate the feedback from all guests and sincerely take the time to consider all complaints and do what we can to remedy them. Now that things are slowing down with low season we are excited to make numerous improvements that should result in a better experience for all that stay at Casa Verde!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    55
    28
    28
    18
See reviews for
6
45
55
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2012

If you can stay in an other place, please do so. I booked this place due to good reviews. I did not like the place:
1. Not enough toilets and showers.
2. Very very loud music from bar downstairs.
3. Not enough place to sit for people staying at the hostel due to all the people from the bar.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank margo1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CVBocas, General Manager at Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
As this year’s high season draws to a close, we have received an unprecedented amount of poor reviews here on TripAdvisor. Due to the fact that many of the same complaints are repeated in these various reviews, I would like to take the time to write one response addressing all of the main issues brought up:

--Not enough showers and toilets, bathrooms located by bar—
Casa Verde was not custom built to be a hostel. It is an old Bocatoranian home that has been restored and converted into a hostel—this is a big part of what gives the place its character. We realize that people prefer private baths but it just is not feasible in this building. As such, we have added as many bathrooms as possible into the limited space available and we have clearly stated on our website that all bathrooms are shared. We have 3 individual bathrooms, 3 individual indoor showers and 1 individual outdoor shower. For those who are uncomfortable using the downstairs sink near the bar for toiletries there is always the option of the large, private bathroom on the upper level. Also, we are currently adding another sink and mirror area for guest use. I myself often spend the night at Casa Verde whenever I stay in town as I live on another island, and I have rarely had any issue with long waits for the bathroom or shower.

--Noise from the bar, thin walls—
This is the first high season that we have had a successful bar and restaurant operation with live entertainment acts. Out of respect for the hostel guests, live music ends at 10:30 and the bar closes at 11. Our hours are stated online and are detailed to guests at check in. It is true that sound travels easily through the wooden walls and we have plans to insulate the dorms closest to the bar as reservations slow down in the coming months. We hope that this will make staying in the dorm a much more pleasant experience for all. As far as loud partying taking place after 11 pm—we have hired a night watchman to come check on the hostel throughout the night to make sure that guests returning from bars are not disturbing those who are trying to sleep. He does a fantastic job and we have had very few complaints since bringing him on.

--Not enough space for hostel guests to sit in the common areas—
There are 3 separate seating areas designated for use by hostel guests only which is actually MORE table and seating space than we had available before the addition of the bar and restaurant. It is obvious from these reviews that this designation has not been understood by some hostel guests and we will immediately take steps to make it clearer to all. While the bar and restaurant are open to the public, it is there primarily for the convenience of our guests. Hostel guests ordering from the bar or restaurant are of course more than welcome to sit at the tables designated for use by La Mama Loca patrons.

--Bad service by reception--
Receiving poor service is inexcusable and we sincerely apologize. We have hired some fantastic new receptionists who are dedicated to providing you with the best possible service. All receptionists and most staff members speak English and Spanish as well as other languages - however, if there is a communication problem we ask that you speak with one of our managers. Also, should you ever have any problems with the service you receive, please let a manager know immediately. We are here to make your stay the very best it can be.

--Dorm rooms dirty, small, packed with beds, AC not working—
All of the dorms at Casa Verde have a 6 person capacity, which, compared to dorms at other hostels in Bocas that pack 10-14 into a room, is really quite reasonable and appropriate for the size of the room. The rooms also have storage areas for backpacks in an effort to keep floor space clear. While one reviewer says their dorm was filthy another complains that the smell of cleaning supplies was too strong—all that I can say is that dorms are cleaned daily and much of the state of the dorm has to do with the guests occupying it. Our cleaning staff respects the belongings of the guests and do their best to clean around any overflowing backpacks. In short, your roommates play the largest role in the condition of a dorm room. If messy roommates are going to spoil your stay, then maybe it would be wise to reserve a private room instead. The air conditioners are and have been kept in fine working condition and are regularly cleaned and maintained. The biggest issues with the AC come from dorm roommates who cannot agree on a temperature—those closer to the unit turn the temperature down or close the vent while others complain that it is too hot. Management is happy to resolve these issues (designating a median temperature, providing free blankets to those who are too cold) as long as it is brought to their attention.

--Water Supply—
From time to time the hostel experiences water shortages. This is part of island life and one of the prices we pay for stretches of beautiful weather with little rain. These shortages happen particularly during peak times such as New Years when the entire town is full—the city limits the hours that water is available and we do our best to refill our tanks with every drop possible as well as let the guests know to conserve as much as possible. We are fortunate to have direct access to the ocean so that guests are still able to at the very least take a sea shower and access water to flush the toilets!

We appreciate the feedback from all guests and sincerely take the time to consider all complaints and do what we can to remedy them. Now that things are slowing down with low season we are excited to make numerous improvements that should result in a better experience for all that stay at Casa Verde!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bocas Town hotels

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2012

If you are planning to stay in Bocas Town then this is probably your best option.

Once you get of your boats from the mainland, hang a left and walk past the Gourmet Super Market and you can’t miss this friendly green place.

My husband and I stayed in a single room. It was lovely and clean, with Air Conditioning and a Mini Fridge. The bed was crazy comfortable for what is essentially a hostel. The bathroom is shared but the upstairs one is quite large and good gracious there was hot water! When you go for a while without hot water it sure is nice to get it.

There is an upstairs deck which overlooks the water and it there is a BBQ there for grilling. There is a communal kitchen as well. The Bar and Restaurant are on the back deck and there are some great drink deals there and who doesn’t like a Gazebo with a hammock? Whooooo??

When we were there the power went out on the whole island but only for about 30 min and on the day we arrived they were having problems with the water but this too was fixed quickly.

The local staff are pretty much amazing, sweet and helpful. There are some foreign volunteer staff there too who trade work for board. Some were great, others were a bit snotty but they are pretty transient so maybe the mean one is gone by now.

I don’t love Bocas Town and spent most of my time outside of it or in Isla Bastimentos but this place was great.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lemonmerangue1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2012

Casa Verde was a really cool place to stay in bocas del toro. Good value, great bar and deck thats right on the water.
Pros:
good value, comfy beds, a bit of a party hostel but still was possible to get a good night of sleep (I had been surfing and diving most of the days I'd been there and found it was quite easy to crash at 10pm without any trouble). There is cheap laundry services available at the hostel, usually same day, but do make sure to check you clothes afterwards to make sure nothing was left in the laundry room or you don't have someone elses clothes. It was also nice to have a fridge in the rooms and be able to drink your own liquor in the bar and deck area (I've stay at a lot of hostel where this is not the case). The hostel is also just off the mainstreet so its easy to get to anywhere in town, but isn't super high traffic with people bothering you or always trying to sell you stuff.

Cons:
there were only 2 toliets so that got a bit annoying, not the cleanest hostel I've stay at but then again a lot of the garbage and messes left in the kitchen and common areas were not from lack of cleaning by the staff, but instead by guest who didn't know how to clean up after themselves or do dishes.

Tip: make sure to throw on some bug spray if you are on the deck at night, being right on the water the mosquitoes are bad. Also if possible try to stay in the dorms that are not directly in the bar/kitchen area if you are wanting a bit more of a quiet atmosphere.
Definitely have a burger at the bar super good food!
Make sure to keep track of your reservation with the staff including when you plan to arrive, the staff is very accommodating for changes in reservations and extension, but you have to make this very clear to them and despite this I did have friends who were moved around rooms somewhat unnecessarily and had their reservation dates and length of stay mixed up.

In all this was a great place to stay and meet people, I ended up stay for 10 nights and really enjoyed it and compared to the other hostel on the main island this seemed to be one of the nicer ones. Definitely worth checking out if you stay on the island

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank briesmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe
Level Contributor
71 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2012

We stayed 3 nights at Casa in one of the dorms (Colón). It is a party hostel, so it is fun to hang out in the dock and meet people. However:

- DORMS: Our first impression was awful: the dorm was tiny, cramped, and smelled like pee, literally. Also it was never properly cleaned up. And since everyone is partying all the time, it is almost impossible to get a good sleep. Also: BEDBUGS!
- KITCHEN: it has one of the dirtiest we've seen because no one, and I say no one, cleaned up their stuff. They also stole our food on several occasions even if it had our name on it.
- BATHROOMS: we had to share our toilet with the customers of the bar outside (who were not even guests at the hostel), so imagine 40 people sharing the same toilet....
- WATER: Bocas supply is limited, so they run out of water quite frequently. Since nobody warned us upon arrival, we couldn't shower on our first night.

In conclusion, Casa Verde is good for partying, but only if you don't care about sleeping surrounded by dirt, eating off dirty plates or going to the bathroom of the bar.

Room Tip: Dont stay in the dorms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EU2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CVBocas, General Manager at Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse, responded to this review, 29 February 2012
Thanks for your insightful review. I feel that your experience at Casa Verde is not the typical experience that our guests have nor is it what we want for our guests. During the month of January we had a number of large groups that were in Bocas to do some serious partying and it seems like you got caught in the middle of it. From your review and our observations of how crazy things were getting we have made a number of changes. We now have a security guard that comes throughout the night to make sure that there are no loud & crazy late night parties going on that will keep people awake. We try to stress to all guests that they need to clean up after themselves in the community kitchen but there are definitely some people who don’t follow this rule. Our cleaning staff does their best to keep things clean but there is only so much we can do—as a “community” everyone needs to do their part and that includes cleaning up their messes and respecting the food of others. We provide minifridges in each room so that guests can keep better track of their food & avoid the dreaded hostel food thievery that happens in every hostel across the globe. The bar bathrooms are not the only bathrooms in the hostel, there is also a more private bathroom upstairs. We have taken your comment about bedbugs very seriously and have performed a complete fumigation of the hostel and also have covered all dorm beds with “bedbug-proof” mattress covers to keep our guests (and our mattresses) safe. Regarding the water, there are occasionally brief water & power shortages in Bocas—most of which can happen with no warning. When we do know ahead of time we do our best to alert the guests and if you get stuck not being able to shower one night, relax! Jump in the ocean! Grab a beer! Everyone else is in the same boat & no matter what there is always going to be someone dirtier than you in Bocas :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
107 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

The hostel is in a great location. It is immediately on the water. Without a doubt, the best feature is the deck. You can wake up walk a few steps and dive into the ocean, or just lie in a hammock and read a book or relax with the nice ocean view.
We stayed in a dorm on the main floor, facing the bar, next to the kitchen, staff bedroom and another room. Right outside the door there were bathrooms serving the bar. The walls and ceiling are very thin. So it got quite noisy at times. One day, there was water dripping from someone’s bathing suit on the upper floor onto dorm bed in our room below it. The upstairs bathrooms were OK but the downstairs showers and bathrooms were quite dirty. I know, I know, “it is a hostel …”. That it is, but just average one, if that.
The Wi-Fi was good. The kitchen look nice, but I never used it.
Some of the staff was a bit slow but it generally good. However, it took a special effort to get the key deposit back (the one that “will be automatically returned to you…”).
The bar and restaurant is nice but just like with the hostel, don’t expect anything special (when it comes to food and drink).
I find this hostel a bit overrated. Cleanliness and attitude of some of the staff was definitely an issue during our stay.

Room Tip: Bottom dorm facing bar is not recommended.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank povetron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CVBocas, General Manager at Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse, responded to this review, 29 February 2012
Thanks for your review. We would just like you to know that we have spoken with our front desk and cleaning staff about the issues that you have brought up and we hope that as a result we are now better able to serve our future guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

Casa verde is quite an experience. We were waiting for ours bed to get ready, chilling in the social area when 5 policemen come in trying to arrest a guy that robbed the nearby Wester Union and for our luck swim over the nice lounge area in the water. I felt like in an action movie, drinking my beer, sun, and " freeze, this is the police". The staff was very helpful and tried to explain this is the first time things like that happen. Anyway I found it awesome!.
The place is very clean, great location, the dorms also clean, mattress are very comfortable and the bar is very fun, What a party!. I recommend the dorms in the upstairs, downstairs you hear all the movement happening there. The only thing that I didn't like was the bathroom : you have to share it with the bar and social area, that could be a problem when the bar is full and 20 people are knocking on your door.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Emmi4ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bocas Town hotels
0.4 km away
Tropical Suites Hotel
Tropical Suites Hotel
#1 of 13 in Bocas Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 508 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Olas
Hotel Olas
#10 of 13 in Bocas Town
3.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.1 km away
Gran Hotel Bahia
Gran Hotel Bahia
#5 of 13 in Bocas Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Hotel Palma Royale
Hotel Palma Royale
#3 of 13 in Bocas Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
0.5 km away
Bocas Paradise Hotel
Bocas Paradise Hotel
#7 of 13 in Bocas Town
3.5 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Bocas del Toro
Hotel Bocas del Toro
#2 of 13 in Bocas Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse

Property: Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse
Address: Avenida Sur, Bocas Town, Isla Colon 507, Panama
Region: Panama > Bocas del Toro Province > Isla Colon > Bocas Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 40 Speciality Lodging in Bocas Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Are you looking for a laid back community atmosphere where it's easy to rest & relax? Among all the great places to stay in Bocas, Casa Verde truly is your best value community house in Bocas del Toro, Panama. Come enjoy life on the water at Casa Verde! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa Verde Hostel And Guesthouse
Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse Hotel Bocas Town
Casa Verde Hostel & Guesthouse Bocas Del Toro, Panama - Bocas Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing