We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing desserts and pasta”

The Big Chill Cakery
Ranked #3 of 82 Bakeries in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Khan Market/Lodhi Garden
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Khan Market/Lodhi Garden
Reviewed April 6, 2017

The food is expensive but tastes good. The ambience, food presentation, interiors etc. are just perfect. The staff is really courteous and helpful. I specially like the pasta and mississippi mud pie.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JainShipra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 87 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2017

This dessert hub has the solution to all your sweet desires, providing you a variety of heavenly awesomeness. Its more of a take-away, there are only 2 stools for sitting. Location is convenient for anyone travelling from central delhi or south. Surely familar and popular place amongst the big cafe fan followers :)

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mudita18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017

Our gang of 4/5 ordered an array of desserts..tiramisu, banofie pie, berry trifle, lemon sorbet, chocolate & mint ice-cream and i dont know if i am forgetting something else..
It's a reflection more of the quality of desserts this place serves that despite it being a post dinner effort at gluttony, we didn't come out holding some heavy bellies...but just about satiated to the core..so folks, go for it..don't hold back...need we say more !

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amitabh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

Had a very long and relaxed lunch... delicious lasagna and ravioli, but the highlight of the meal was the mint milkshake!!! Gulped it down in a go!!! The tiramisu is perfectly light and creamy and a must have as well..

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank SB072015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2017

Love their cakes and pastries. I simply love the cheese cakes with blueberry. And their chocolatecakes are simply yum.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank saurabhn150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Big Chill Cakery also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to The Big Chill Cakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing