We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Book In Advance
Tours from Payless Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Payless Tours
from US$350.00
More Info
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
141
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful trip manali trip driver guide hotel service tailor made entire journey delhi agra jaipur golden triangle tour felt safe nice driver days trip driving skills northern india amazing tour incredible india always on time satya
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 143 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The tour tailor made by Paylesstoursindia was just fantastic!Our group went on a Rajasthan tour for 14 days and that was a wonderful choice. The driver Balbir is a professional gentelman who took care of us during the tour, hotels were clean and decent and food really delicious.Mrs Eve and Samy who were our guides are nice and inspiring people. The tour was very well organised and the route worth recommending. We want to come again and we shall recommend Paylesstoursindia to everyone. Brilliant memories...thank you so much.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank royaljaipurpalace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

We had wonderful trip to Shimla Manali with my family. Trip was very good so I want to thank Sam for his help.

Most of the hotel are excellent. Satyam prerdise was great hotel. We really enjoy there service.

Thanks Sam again and Payless tours delhi. We will recommend this company person to everyone.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Himashu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

We had wonderful trip to delhi agra jaipur.
Most of hotels recommended by this compeny was clean and nice.

Helpful staff....

Thanks payless tours compeny boss for your help..

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Santosh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We had wonderful trip with payless tours delhi to shimla and manali.
Hotel recomended by neeraj was Okey. So thanks so much making our tour memorable.
We can not enjoy this trip without your help.
Hotel prini inn was so good. Hotel staff assit as like flowar. Candle light dinner was oceam.
We definatly recomend you to all my friends and family

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Yogendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

The tour organised by this travel agency was just awsome!!! We have used their services for the second time and we are happy again. This time we saw the southern part of India travelling from Kerala to Tamil Nadu. The accommodation was perfectly chosen and the houseboat in Alleppey was just fantastic. Wei are just in love in India and if we come back again, we will choose Paylesstours travel agency. Big hugs and thanks for the driver Amit and Mrs Ewa for making out itinerary and reservation.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank darktron82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews