We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Parkway Deluxe
Ranked #141 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very clean spacious rooms the staff very cooperative they provide breakfast as soon as I entered checked in the reception guy was very decent and supportive. The location is the best thing. Every thing was awesome n very good highly recommend.

Room Tip: Very clean spacious rooms the staff very cooperative they provide breakfast as soon as I entered che...
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Hi Dave, We have high regards for the motivational review. Staff looks forward to such appreciation, This is a true reward for the hard work we do. We look forward to another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017

Very bad Hotel, with no proper arrangements! Ac's are not working, toilets are leaking, fans don't have regulators... Poor Staff! Smelly Rooms... After 2 rooms, was handed over a satisfactory room with toilet leaking...

Room Tip: Bad Smelly Roms... Avoid
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kunal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Excellent stay
This was my second stay here based on the experience i had first time. Some of the facilities
-24 hours room service. You order at 2:00 am as well, you will get it.
-Computer with printer available for quick access
-hot drinking water available
-clean rooms
-staff is really good and helpful. Takes good care
-travel related counter available able in hotel
-hotel menu is really nice
-just 2 mins walking distance from new delhi railway station
-5 to 10 min in rickshaw to sadar bazar(one of the famous market)
-rooms are spacious have 2 double beds to accomodate max 4 people

Main part, once you stay here you dont feel like staying anywhere else mainly due to the trust and service they offer.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 383surajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

I am a frequent visitor to New Delhi, every time I choose to stay at this place because of its location ( In a walking distance from New Delhi Rly. Station), cleanliness, friendly staff, secure atmosphere, Good food quality and all these in a reasonable budget. Value for money in real sense.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Rajesh,
Nothing else an better encourage the team and Management than your Review. Our simplicity is our Moto which helps us focus more on services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Great location. Easy to reach to the hotel. Near the New Delhi railway station. Food accessible from the hotel. Quality of food and options avlbl during breakfast and dinner was superb. They welcomed us a Smile. Hotel staff is also very helpful Nd gives you all the information before hand.

Room Tip: Nice and clean room. Great location. Easy to reach to the hotel. Near the New Delhi railway station.
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 829mukeshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Hi Mukesh,
These are some moments for which we work entire day and night, it is true reflection of what we want our Guests to experience. We look forward to seeing to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The stay was comfortable. Its location is very near to the New Delhi Railway Station. The most highlighting feature of this property is that they offer 24 hr check-in when registered between 5 am to 7 am. This can only be availed in person and online booking facility for this feature is not available.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kowthammkumark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Hi kowthammkumark

Thank you for your appreciation, Our team works on Guests experience by suiting to their needs, The above precedence can not be standard practices at all times, So this offer can be made available depending on occupancy and movement in the Hotel. Fellow travelers are advised to check with Hotel in order to avail this service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Excellent view across the valley and a good clean hotel with excellent courteous staff. The communication from the hotel before the trip date was excellent. It is definitely value for money. Will have no issues visiting the place again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thakor412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
Chandni Chowk
Hotel Tara Palace Chandni Chowk
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#116 of 779 in New Delhi
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Amax Inn
#23 of 779 in New Delhi
830 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#157 of 779 in New Delhi
143 reviews
Hotel Good Palace
#269 of 779 in New Delhi
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parkway Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parkway Deluxe

Address: 8591 Main Qutab Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 779 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: C$33 - C$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Parkway Deluxe 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Parkway Deluxe is pleased to introduce itself as a Budget Hotel providing three Star Amenities to its customers at very affordable,economical and reasonable Tariff. Located in the heart of historical city of Delhi, we are within close proximity to diplomatic missions, shopping & cultural centres and historic landmarks. It gives a feeling of home away from home. Visitors are welcome into the hotel's warm interiors where they are surrounded by handpicked, tasteful furnishings, all coupled with the excellent service from the staff who cares. We offer high standards of comfort in kingly choice of well appointed rooms which are fine examples of elegance and above all hygiene, all to make your stay that little bit more comfortable. Privacy, Tranquility and unwritten personal attention brings the guests back to the Parkway visit after visit, year after year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Parkway Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing