We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$73
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$118
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hari Piorko(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$74
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
43
48
13
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
48
13
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew delhi railway stationroom serviceminutes walking distancesadar bazarbudget hotelfood quality is very goodtravel deskair conditionerother citieshot waterrooms are spaciouspleasant stayplace to staytwo nightsconnaught placecourteous staffexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 118 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Very clean spacious rooms the staff very cooperative they provide breakfast as soon as I entered checked in the reception guy was very decent and supportive. The location is the best thing. Every thing was awesome n very good highly recommend.

Room Tip: Very clean spacious rooms the staff very cooperative they provide breakfast as soon as I entered checked in the reception guy was very decent and supportive. The location is the best thing. Every thing was awesome n very good highly recommend.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Hi Dave, We have high regards for the motivational review. Staff looks forward to such appreciation, This is a true reward for the hard work we do. We look forward to another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Very bad Hotel, with no proper arrangements! Ac's are not working, toilets are leaking, fans don't have regulators... Poor Staff! Smelly Rooms... After 2 rooms, was handed over a satisfactory room with toilet leaking...

Room Tip: Bad Smelly Roms... Avoid
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kunal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Excellent stay
This was my second stay here based on the experience i had first time. Some of the facilities
-24 hours room service. You order at 2:00 am as well, you will get it.
-Computer with printer available for quick access
-hot drinking water available
-clean rooms
-staff is really good and helpful. Takes good care
-travel related counter available able in hotel
-hotel menu is really nice
-just 2 mins walking distance from new delhi railway station
-5 to 10 min in rickshaw to sadar bazar(one of the famous market)
-rooms are spacious have 2 double beds to accomodate max 4 people

Main part, once you stay here you dont feel like staying anywhere else mainly due to the trust and service they offer.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 383surajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

I am a frequent visitor to New Delhi, every time I choose to stay at this place because of its location ( In a walking distance from New Delhi Rly. Station), cleanliness, friendly staff, secure atmosphere, Good food quality and all these in a reasonable budget. Value for money in real sense.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Dear Rajesh,
Nothing else an better encourage the team and Management than your Review. Our simplicity is our Moto which helps us focus more on services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Great location. Easy to reach to the hotel. Near the New Delhi railway station. Food accessible from the hotel. Quality of food and options avlbl during breakfast and dinner was superb. They welcomed us a Smile. Hotel staff is also very helpful Nd gives you all the information before hand.

Room Tip: Nice and clean room. Great location. Easy to reach to the hotel. Near the New Delhi railway station.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 829mukeshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Hi Mukesh,
These are some moments for which we work entire day and night, it is true reflection of what we want our Guests to experience. We look forward to seeing to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews