We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
45
49
14
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
49
14
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service ndls station other cities food quality is place to stay star hotel delhi metro luxury
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 124 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Very clean spacious rooms the staff very cooperative they provide breakfast as soon as I entered checked in the reception guy was very decent and supportive. The location is the best thing. Every thing was awesome n very good highly recommend.

Room Tip: Very clean spacious rooms the staff very cooperative they provide breakfast as soon as I entered checked in the reception guy was very decent and supportive. The location is the best thing. Every thing was awesome n very good highly recommend.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DaveS5308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Hi Dave, We have high regards for the motivational review. Staff looks forward to such appreciation, This is a true reward for the hard work we do. We look forward to another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Very bad Hotel, with no proper arrangements! Ac's are not working, toilets are leaking, fans don't have regulators... Poor Staff! Smelly Rooms... After 2 rooms, was handed over a satisfactory room with toilet leaking...

Room Tip: Bad Smelly Roms... Avoid
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kunal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

I am a frequent visitor to New Delhi, every time I choose to stay at this place because of its location ( In a walking distance from New Delhi Rly. Station), cleanliness, friendly staff, secure atmosphere, Good food quality and all these in a reasonable budget. Value for money in real sense.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Dear Rajesh,
Nothing else an better encourage the team and Management than your Review. Our simplicity is our Moto which helps us focus more on services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Great location. Easy to reach to the hotel. Near the New Delhi railway station. Food accessible from the hotel. Quality of food and options avlbl during breakfast and dinner was superb. They welcomed us a Smile. Hotel staff is also very helpful Nd gives you all the information before hand.

Room Tip: Nice and clean room. Great location. Easy to reach to the hotel. Near the New Delhi railway station.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 829mukeshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Hi Mukesh,
These are some moments for which we work entire day and night, it is true reflection of what we want our Guests to experience. We look forward to seeing to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

The stay was comfortable. Its location is very near to the New Delhi Railway Station. The most highlighting feature of this property is that they offer 24 hr check-in when registered between 5 am to 7 am. This can only be availed in person and online booking facility for this feature is not available.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kowthammkumark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reekatsolutions, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Hi kowthammkumark

Thank you for your appreciation, Our team works on Guests experience by suiting to their needs, The above precedence can not be standard practices at all times, So this offer can be made available depending on occupancy and movement in the Hotel. Fellow travelers are advised to check with Hotel in order to avail this service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews