We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
9
19
25
5
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
19
25
5
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2017

Nice restaurant. cozy place. awesome food. good rooms neat and tidy. free wifi. 24*7 front desk. all staff are nice eager to serve you. near to main market on the main road.
value for money. Good front desk staff.

Room Tip: Front rooms are big and clean
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlimA124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in very poor condition, even for Indian standards. We first got a room that wasn't cleaned yet, and then were "upgraded" to a better room. A better room apparently included the dirty underwear of the previous resident in the bathroom. Add this to the lack of wifi (while claimed) and the fact that the morning breakfast buffet was served in the hallway in front of our room (yes, in the actual hallway) does not make this place anything I'd recommend.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank mickkk89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Our room was grossly dirty and dingy. After traveling for 3 weeks in India and Nepal this was the worst and really only bad place.
It is dirty. NO hot water. There is grunge and stains on the walls and in the hallway. Light fixtures in the hall broken and showing exposed wires. Several Hair gobs on the shower. Pieces of electronics falling off the wall. Stained bedding. WiFi does not work. Only a few TV channels work. We called for help with the TV as it was missing batteries and no one came for over 30 minutes.
The desk clerk actually said no one cared about the place and neither did he. There are over 400 hotels in this region of Delhi so do yourself a favor and choose another hotel. For a better price try Hotel Hill Palace. Great management, location, price and rooms!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jody F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016

This is a average hotel. Rooms are standard, neat and clean and specious, Wifi was not working during my almost 24 hours stay. Free breakfast is worst. Staffs are not bad. Location is nice, (for business travelers) food in restaurant is good, that are the two advantage for this hotel.

Room Tip: Wifi is not in working at least during my stay
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank arindamdeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2016

We first got a really dirty room. Weird stains on the sheets and dirty towels. The shower did mot work and the room was noisy from cars oitside. After complaints we got a new room which was good. It was nice and clean without noises from outside.
After all a nice stay at this hotel. I don't think I would come again though.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank marcy1293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews