We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,221)
Filter reviews
1,221 results
Traveller rating
348
474
276
68
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
474
276
68
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsajmeri gate siderailway stationbudget hotelfamily roomapproach roadrail yatri niwasairport expresstea coffee makerearly morning trainbasic amenitiesmini fridgethe ground floorelectric kettlerooms are cleanwalking distancemineral waterin house restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 1,221 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

It was very nice and comfortable stay at Ginger. When we checked in, the lovely front desk attendant Biki & Salman greeted with a warm smile.

Hotel is clean and very safe. Housekeeping staff is always ready to help us. Hotel is offering various amenities in budget price. It is very beautiful place to stay, we love it.
Highly recommended to all.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Exploration714300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

I always prefer to stay in this hotel. It is a very good place.
One of the most beautiful hotel.
Service with a smile in the standard.
I would convey my special thanks to Mr Biki and Mr Salman for their flaws polite and humble knowledgeable overall stay was really amazing

WiFi service also quite good
Will stay again
Keep it up your service standard

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sushmit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear Sushmit,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Gurdeep Singh
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

My friend recommend this hotel so its my first visit here and the experience was quiet good actually the staff is very much cooperative specially ms.sheetal she was like beauty with brains she gave me early check in instead of waiting in the lobby after so much tiredness and the food was also good but room size should be a lil bit big otherwise a good hotel to stay!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AslamM143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear Aslam,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were delighted by the friendly service provided.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Gurdeep Singh
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

It is a very good hotel for the person who loves to experience the city.... I really want to thank Mr. SOUMYA (FRONT DESK) whose hospitality is just awesome.... The rooms are well attended.
Soumya has always helped me regarding the rooms reservation process... and the GM of the hotel is too very caring and makes a great effort to make the guest feel good.... keep up the good work guys

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank varun raj s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2017

Dear Varun,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Gurdeep Singh
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

it was my second stay in your hotel and it was a wonderful stay the food of your new restaurant is very tasty and at the time of check in sheetal help me alot like a daughter we were so much tired after our journey and she gave me room asap she understand our situation very much she is doing a good job keep it up!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger H, Manager at Ginger New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Gurdeep Singh
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews