We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10 days in Rajasthan ”
Review of Pappu's Tour

Pappu's Tour
Ranked #89 of 696 Tours in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: driver based in Delhi, Pappu is a private driver offering private day tours, city tours and private custom made tours with his 6 partners
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great service and super friendly Pappu who invited us to play Holi with his family and neighbors !! Amazing experience :)

1  Thank Souraya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Hello Souraya,

Thanks a lot for your nice comment, we're glad you enjoyed spending Holi with Pappu !
Have a great day,
warm regards
Helen and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"excellent driver"
in 3 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"safe driver"
in 2 reviews
"ram"
in 4 reviews
"rajasthan"
in 17 reviews
"company"
in 6 reviews
"airport"
in 3 reviews
"delhi"
in 5 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 164 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2018

We had a wonderful trip of 10 days in Rajasthan with our driver Ganga ! We had great and funny conversations through all the trip, Ganga also helped us to book some activities like a safari in Bishnoi village. We should highly recommend Pappu's tour agency, all the communication was easy and they perfectly adapt to the itinerary we choose.

1  Thank Camille C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Dear Camille,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it's a pleasur to read your feedback, thanks,
Best regards,

Helene and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Professional and efficient! Amazing and magical trip to Delhi and Rajasthan ... thank you Pappu and all your team!

1  Thank Youmna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Namaste,

Thank you for sharing your comment on Tripadvisor, we really appreciate to read your feedback,
Best regards,
Helene and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Kalim from Pappu tour is a very cool and prudent driver. He will help you find hotels according to your price range and location wishes. He is very dependable and has a solution for every problem that might occur during your journey. His car is always clean. Kalim largely contributed to make my tour in Rajasthan a great and memorable one.
Francois (january 2018)

Thank francoisboitemail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018
Google Translation

Cher François,

Un grand merci pour votre beau commentaire, quel plaisir de lire combien vous avez apprécié votre séjour en notre compagnie.
Très belle journée,
Amitiés,
Hélène et Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2018

I spent the month of November 2017 traveling in Rajahstan, Uttar Pradesh and the Punjab, for three weeks with a friend, and for a week on my own. We used Pappu's Tours for three sections of our trip, including my solo segment. As there were times when we did not need a driver, or were flying between cities, we had three different drivers over the course of the month.

We were extremely satisfied with all our drivers and Pappu's service. He was very prompt to answer questions during our advance planning, and everything went very smoothly when we were on the ground. The drivers were pleasant, gracious, knowledgeable about the areas we visited, and helpful. They were always very prompt, never late to arrive at our arranged meeting places, and were happy to help us communicate with our hotels and AirBnB hosts, several of which involved tricky arrival arrangements. We very much enjoyed sharing our trip with them.

In addition to the great service, I had gotten quotes for our itinerary from several of the top-rated companies on Trip Advisor, and Pappu's fees were significantly lower than the other offers I received. Given that our experience was excellent and greatly enhanced the ease and comfort of our trip, we cannot recommend them more highly in terms of both service and value.

Thank AnnieWashDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018

Dear Annie,

Thank you so much for writing such a lenghty and detailed comment, we greatly appreciate to read your feedback and we are really glad to know that you enjoyed your journey with us, thanks again,
Wishing you many more travels,
Best regards,

Helen and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pappu's Tour also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Pappu's Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing