We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great holidays with Pappu and his driver

My girlfriend and I have been doing a tour in Rajastan for 8 days. Pappu and his excellent driver... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2018
Sergio B
via mobile
it's a YES for Pappu's tour

Just got back after two weeks in the Rajasthan with Pappu's tour-we appreciated everything, the... read more

Reviewed August 18, 2018
Maïlys V
Read all 171 reviews
  
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
147
24
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
24
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews answer questions excellent driver special thanks safe driver great trip excellent service ram rajasthan airport delhi journey itinerary
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 171 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2018

We had a wonderful trip of 10 days in Rajasthan with our driver Ganga ! We had great and funny conversations through all the trip, Ganga also helped us to book some activities like a safari in Bishnoi village. We should highly recommend Pappu's tour agency, all the communication was easy and they perfectly adapt to the itinerary we choose.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Camille C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Dear Camille,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it's a pleasur to read your feedback, thanks,
Best regards,

Helene and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Professional and efficient! Amazing and magical trip to Delhi and Rajasthan ... thank you Pappu and all your team!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Youmna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Namaste,

Thank you for sharing your comment on Tripadvisor, we really appreciate to read your feedback,
Best regards,
Helene and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Kalim from Pappu tour is a very cool and prudent driver. He will help you find hotels according to your price range and location wishes. He is very dependable and has a solution for every problem that might occur during your journey. His car is always clean. Kalim largely contributed to make my tour in Rajasthan a great and memorable one.
Francois (january 2018)

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank francoisboitemail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018
Google Translation

Cher François,

Un grand merci pour votre beau commentaire, quel plaisir de lire combien vous avez apprécié votre séjour en notre compagnie.
Très belle journée,
Amitiés,
Hélène et Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018

I spent the month of November 2017 traveling in Rajahstan, Uttar Pradesh and the Punjab, for three weeks with a friend, and for a week on my own. We used Pappu's Tours for three sections of our trip, including my solo segment. As there were times when we did not need a driver, or were flying between cities, we had three different drivers over the course of the month.

We were extremely satisfied with all our drivers and Pappu's service. He was very prompt to answer questions during our advance planning, and everything went very smoothly when we were on the ground. The drivers were pleasant, gracious, knowledgeable about the areas we visited, and helpful. They were always very prompt, never late to arrive at our arranged meeting places, and were happy to help us communicate with our hotels and AirBnB hosts, several of which involved tricky arrival arrangements. We very much enjoyed sharing our trip with them.

In addition to the great service, I had gotten quotes for our itinerary from several of the top-rated companies on Trip Advisor, and Pappu's fees were significantly lower than the other offers I received. Given that our experience was excellent and greatly enhanced the ease and comfort of our trip, we cannot recommend them more highly in terms of both service and value.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank AnnieWashDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018

Dear Annie,

Thank you so much for writing such a lenghty and detailed comment, we greatly appreciate to read your feedback and we are really glad to know that you enjoyed your journey with us, thanks again,
Wishing you many more travels,
Best regards,

Helen and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 24, 2017

We just came back from a 9 days trip around Rajastan with Pappu. We contacted him by email from France (chauffeurinde90@yahoo.com) and within several hours we had a response! Then throughout our trip, we were in touch via Whatsapp, Pappu is very reactive and you can contact him for any problem you might have.
Pappu went to welcome us at the airport and introduced us to Hans, our driver for the next 9 days. Our trip led us from Agra to Jaipur, Jodhpur, Ranakpur, Udaipur, Puskar and finally Delhi. Booking a driver in India is a smart idea as its very convenient. Prior to our arrival, we didn’t book anything and Pappu took care of it. On our ladt night, Pappu invited us to dinner at his house. We met his awsome family and ate a delicious meal! What a great moment!
We are very satisfied with this experience: Hans was very nice and helpful as well as a safe driver! Pappu is a very honest man and its prices are fair. We recommand its services to anyone looking for a great trip in India! So, if you are planning to book a driver, do not hesitate a second!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pappu g, Responsable relations clients at Pappu's Tour, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Namasté Marie,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We're really glad you enjoyed your trip with Hans and thanks again for your lengthy, detailed comment. We eally appreciate it. Just for your information, our email address is : chauffeurinde70@yahoo.com.

Wishing you the best,
Hélène and Pappu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews