We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
7
14
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
14
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent budget hotel walking distance comfortable stay wifi location noise
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 30 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

I stayed four nights here for my Delhi and other site seeing. Rooms are good and service is good. Very responsive and humble response all nights.

Room service and food above average. Avoid ground floor, some time so noisy in the nights (shops are offloading and loading goods). But manageable.

I would recommend. Value for money. I liked the tea served.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank lakmina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016 via mobile

Nice service wid comfortable stay. The staffs and manager are quite impressing. Me and my bothers had a good time at the hotel during our stay. Looking forward to stay in near future. Hotel looks neat and clean and is just a walking distance to Karol Bagh main market.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank AnkushBhawsinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

We had stayed for 2 days.
The hotel is neat and clean with cooperative front desk and service staff.
Located is excellent....i.e. hardly few meters from Metro Station.
Value for money type.
The quality and taste of food is also good.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank akalani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2016 via mobile

The hotel provides international ambience with cool hospitality and the most interesting thing is the food served . The food is awesome and we liked it very much. Best and budget stay. I was provided with taxi facility on a call just in few minutes. They even guide you with places and localities . Moreover, they save up your bucks they treat you as you are in 5 star. Awesomeness showered. Thanks sky rich international.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Akshay69000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Although food was good but cleanliness was not upto the mark!
Locality was really good since it was very much close to karol bagh shopping Market and easy access to metro station. Its an average hotel.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Snehank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews