We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Debraj C
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

My stay experience in Bloomroom@Janpath

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 13, 2023
I stayed for a week in this hotel.

Good points:
- Location.
- Neat and clean rooms
- Well kept
- Professional staffs
- Nice common library and mini bar concept in the corridor

Scope of improvements:
- Check in experience
- Check in procedure flexibility
- Restaurant Menu (Extremely limited)
- Provision of a small dining space or a small Centre table with a small couch or chair or a foldable extension from the bed to avoid using bed while dining in the room.
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this review
Responded Aug 21, 2023
Hey Debraj,

We are delighted that you loved us; thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating!

Looking forward to hosting you again, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
The Luxury Suite at The Lalit New Delhi
C$163
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$163
  • Agoda.com
    C$130
  • Hotels.com
    C$163
1.4 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$118
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$122
  • Agoda.com
    C$110
  • StayForLong
    C$116
9.4 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free parking
Pool
C$52
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$69
  • Agoda.com
    C$22
  • Priceline
11.6 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$89
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$88
  • travelup.com
    C$77
  • Expedia.com
    C$89
12.1 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$238
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    C$237
  • Expedia.com
    C$238
  • Hotels.com
    C$238
12.1 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$120
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$88
  • Agoda.com
    C$70
  • Hotels.com
    C$88
12.2 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$149
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$149
  • Radissonhotels.com
    C$129
  • StayForLong
12.9 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$97
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$40
  • StayForLong
  • Hotels.com
    C$91
8.4 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$55
  • Trip.com
10.1 km from Bloomrooms @ Janpath
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in New Delhi
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
159
52
21
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
52
21
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews connaught place janpath market bloom rooms central location great stay an oasis basic amenities walking distance comfortable stay clean rooms stayed here for nights recommend this hotel ganpati floor irfan delhi treadmill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 247 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2023

Very third class hotel room are very dirty and very small like washroom size room staff was not proper response very third class hotel food very bed not working AC tv like room like jugi jhopdi I am not recommend this hotel vest of money

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 611akshaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2023

Hey Akshaya,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Please provide your booking details so we can investigate and address the issue. Your feedback is valuable for improving our services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to host you again soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2023 via mobile

Great location, only 5 minute safe walk to restaurants and shops. Our hotel arranged drivers for us around Delhi and also to Agra, which we have found to be the best drivers that we’ve experienced during our whole trip in India.

We had arrived early after staying in a different, not nice hotel, and bloomrooms let us have breakfast here and check in early to our room. We felt like they went above and beyond.

Hotel felt safe, staff couldn’t do enough for you and rooms were cool, clean, with bottled water every day and access to free drinks and snacks. Very similar to a premier inn experience but would recommend if you’re not looking for anything too fancy.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2023

Hey Emma,

Thank you for staying and for taking the time to leave us a rating!

We look forward to hosting you again, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2023 via mobile

This hotel has everything you wish for: very clean rooms. friendly stuff, great location, close to metro station, many attractions within 5 to 10 minutes walks. And the restaurant is really good also with very fair prices. Furthermore, the stuff accepted to keep my luggage after check out since my flight was late night which was super helpful. Highly recommended! Thank you bloom rooms the amazing stay

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mohammed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2023

Hey Mohammed,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2023

Really nice hotel! Very cozy environment, the rooms and toilet were clean and the staff was very friendly staff... I also visited the restaurant for breakfast and I stayed pretty satisfied, would like to have some more variation though... overall, very nice experience, I would stay there again

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MariaArv88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2023

Hey MariaArv88,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2023 via mobile

Fabulous stay in the heart of the city with many attractions and couple of metro stations in walking distance. Very clean, vibrant, cozy, disciplined and most importantly SAFE! Smooth check-in/out process and also free snacks and drinks on offer! All this at a reasonable price so go ahead and book it. Recommended!

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ravindra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloomrooms @ Janpath, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2023

Hey Ravster,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews