We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
58
41
28
22
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
41
28
22
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget category hotel nice clean rooms walkable distance hotel is located karol bagh market an excellent hotel wonderful stay clean hotel business trip mr metro washroom
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 185 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

It was my business visit last week. I was stayed first time at Hotel Delhi Pride. It was a nice stay as Hotel is very good. Good location, good rooms, clean and well maintained rooms, Good food and easy to reach. Everything was just perfect as I have expected. It was wonderful stay.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank JatinG202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride!

We would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. It was a pleasure to have you our Guest. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the services and amenities.

Looking forward to have you our Guest again in future.

Thanks & Regards

Dheeraj Kumar
+91-9560074018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

It was my business trip early this month and had book this hotel as got some nice deal online. Must say that good budget category hotel under such budget. Nice clean rooms and linen. Bathroom was also spacious and clean. Location is another highlight. Good hotel for businessmen and also for families. Recommended...

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dinesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride!

At the outset we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the services and amenities.

We are looking forward to have you our Guest again in future.

Thanks & regards

Dheeraj Kumar
+91-9560074018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

I had a superb pleasant stay in this hotel for 3 days. Staff was courteous. Service was class. Couldn't find any loophole. . Rooms are spacious enough. The most important thing, the washroom, it was very neat and clean. Definitely would stay here in the future

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sahil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride!

At the outset we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the services and amenities.

We are looking forward to have you our Guest again in future.

Thanks & regards

Dheeraj Kumar
+91-9560074018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2017

We booked this accommodation through a New Delhi travel agent who originally had us booked into other poor accommodation. We were offered this place as we wanted other options & it seemed to have an OK rating but I wonder how many of these are honest from outsiders after staying there. Delhi Pride was the only other option we were given. Our driver promptly picked us up and I can honestly say that him and the bell boy were the only good things about this hotel we experienced. On arriving at 11.30 pm there was no warm welcome from the reception staff & there appeared to be an issue with our booking. The men at the desk were quite abrupt and my questions regarding our booking were not answered and I was promptly asked to sit down. I note they made a number of phones calls to our travel agent and we had to sit and wait while they did this, rather than be taken to our room whilst they did this or at the very least offered a drink. Checking in took a long time and following this our room was grotty and our sheets were not clean. For example small spots of blood and what looked like pubic hairs. In addition the air condition unit seemed to have been tampered with & we were unable to adjust the temperature & it was very loud. As the sheets were not clean I ended up using my sleeping bag and additional throw which I had luckily purchased on our travels. Parts of the room were very grotty and smelt of stale cigarette smoke, bathroom was of ok standard. Our package that we paid for included breakfast but as we had to leave early in the morning for the airport we obviously missed out on this but was personally happy to leave. Disappointed with the very unfriendly nature of the reception staff and we felt like more of a hassle than welcomed paying guests. A hello and a simple smile go a long way (even with a grotty room). I would not recommend to foreigners visiting New Delhi, India.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride!

We would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride.

First, We have not received any booking confirmation from your Travel agent so that is why when you arrive and ask for your room we were continuously trying to contact your Travel agent to confirm your booking. Once he has confirmed we have given you room immediately. Is was just a communication gap.

Second, We have seen all your complaints but we don't understand why you have not complaint while staying with us. If you had done then we could have definitely help you.

At the time of check in we have given you Reception number on that you could have advice us for any issues then we might shift/upgrade your room.

We would like to assure you that you will not have any above issues again in future.

Looking forward to have you our Guest again in future.

Thanks & regards

Dheeraj Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017

I stayed more then 3 times here. Hotel is within the pocket reach of any budgeted traveller. Food is good . Service is fast and above all in this range hotel rooms are quite good. Go for it. Mr Subhash is a great host must say.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelhipride, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Delhi Pride, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Delhi Pride!

At the outset we would like to thank you for giving us the chance to host you during your stay at Hotel Delhi Pride. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with the services and amenities.

We are looking forward to have you our Guest again in future.

Thanks & regards

Dheeraj Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews