We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Delhi Urban Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Delhi Urban Adventures
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$52.00
More Info
from US$512.00
More Info
from US$125.33
More Info
Reviews (1,275)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveller rating
972
103
13
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
103
13
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews culture vulture food walk food tour street food home cook intrepid tour shawarma university area great guide sikh temple half day tour spice market highly recommend this tour bhel puri kulfi custom tour indian culture
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Our guide, Adi, provided us an amazing service.He was very informative and professional .
We enjoyed street's food with a variety of tasty dishes. The " safe" way to taste Indian food .
Also, it was a pleasure to visit Gandhi sites and pay respect to The Father of the nation and his contribution to the Indian society... Emotional to visit places where he spend his final days and was killed....

An additional visit of ancient water tank Agrasen ki Baoli was astonishing.
Well, well and got a cap of masala tea at the end.....loved it.
Thank you very much, Adi, for your fantastic service.

Thank Yelena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelhiUrbanAdventures, Manager at Delhi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Hi Yelena,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important for our guides and also helps us to track their performances . Thanks for all your time and we look forward to assist you again in future.

Thanks again.
Komal Darira
UA Business Unit Manager
+91-9717107864

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

We took a food tour around Delhi with a guide called Sanetta. She was very kind polite and helpful. And with her knowledge gave us all a great introduction to the foods of The region.

Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelhiUrbanAdventures, Manager at Delhi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important for our guides and also helps us to track their performances . Thanks for all your time and we look forward to assist you again in future.

Thanks again.
Komal Darira
UA Business Unit Manager
+91-9717107864

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful home-cooked meal with Abhi in Delhi. I enjoyed learning about Indian cooking. Ahi was personable, knowledgeable, and well-organized. I highly recommend this experience for an enjoyable evening. Kudos to Abhi and the gracious, skilled chef.

1  Thank Extraordinary592980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelhiUrbanAdventures, Manager at Delhi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important for our guides and also helps us to track their performances . Thanks for all your time and we look forward to assist you again in future.

Thanks again.
Komal Darira
UA Business Unit Manager
+91-9717107864

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Great way to see the hidden gems in the maze of streets in Delhi!
You have to try Masala Chai!
The spice markets are great! Buy lots of tea!

The food tour is plentiful. Would recommend not eating before hand or planning a meal afterwards. There are 1w stops along the way. Street food is amazing! Try everything!
Your guide knows where is safe! So make the most of it!

Annie is an amazing tour guide! I highly recommend him! He has has a wealth of knowledge to offer and is very conscious about keeping all tour members safe

Thank Charlotte O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelhiUrbanAdventures, Manager at Delhi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important for our guides and also helps us to track their performances . Thanks for all your time and we look forward to assist you again in future.

Thanks again.
Komal Darira
UA Business Unit Manager
+91-9717107864

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

We recently spent a couple of days in Delhi with a young family and elderly grandparents. We used the services of various guides, and all were superbly attentive, well informed and well aware at all times of needs and comfort. I would particularly commend Rakesh and Jesh (not sure if the spelling of the names).

Thank Paula F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelhiUrbanAdventures, Manager at Delhi Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Hi Paula,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important for our guides and also helps us to track their performances . Thanks for all your time and we look forward to assist you again in future.

Thanks again.
Komal Darira
UA Business Unit Manager
+91-9717107864

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews