We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
varun sharma
New Delhi, India

IDIOT GOONS STAFF, TERRIBLE PROPERTY

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 19, 2022
staff is so stupid even senior staff,front desk manager of hotel krishnkant uneducated person of hotel doesn't know how to talk how treat guess. They are all goons in hotel n surely everone in staff listen abusive from every guest. This is government hotel running private company that's why they are not attending there guest well. I request that please give this hotel to some reputed company so they they can grow there business. All hotel staff fought with me 2 times.everytime there fault. Some time they called police some time they gathered up but police self make understand the staff that all fault is urs. This is oyo type hotel not recommended for anyone
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
The Luxury Suite at The Lalit New Delhi
C$279
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$264
  • Vio.com
    C$202
  • Hotels.com
    C$264
8.2 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$117
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$109
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$106
  • Expedia.com
    C$121
7.6 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free parking
Pool
C$119
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$119
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$105
  • Priceline
    C$119
18.0 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$68
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Agoda.com
    C$21
  • Hotels.com
    C$69
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$33
17.1 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$236
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • JW Marriott
    C$237
  • Expedia.com
    C$236
  • Hotels.com
    C$237
17.9 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$86
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • ibis
    C$86
  • Vio.com
    C$30
  • Expedia.com
    C$86
17.8 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$120
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$120
  • Radissonhotels.com
    C$104
  • Hotels.com
    C$120
18.4 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$125
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$94
  • Agoda.com
    C$71
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$82
18.0 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$56
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    C$118
  • Agoda.com
    C$53
  • Vio.com
    C$55
18.6 km from IIDL Suites New Delhi
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in New Delhi
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
177
143
48
32
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
143
48
32
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine fraser suites morning breakfast excellent stay apartment noida microwave bose mr services cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 448 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2021

The room number 114 where we were staying is not been cleaned even after repeated reminders. The people there are not concerned about the guests who are residing in the hotel. Being a patient with asthma,even after requesting to clean the room, the said room was left unclean with full of dust and dirt on the bed as well as the other furnitures.
The harassment that we faced is really unbearable.
Please think twice before booking a room in IIDL Suites New Delhi.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BeautifulTraveller12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 27, 2021 via mobile

Excellent place to visit(Go without any doubt)
Polite and helpfull staff
Any issue at the time of check-In you can contacy ""Shivani""( Very helpful and intellectual person)

Cons:
Checkout procedure is long they will make you wait for 5-10 minutes to check room.(which dont see ij other hotels)

Booked on 22nd Oct'21
Booking Id :595591465

Thanks

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ishaan1909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 2, 2021

We just completed a family stay at IIDL Suites in Mayur Vihar, Delhi and I wanted to give my review. Having read other reviews on Google and GoIbibo, I was a bit skeptical in booking this.
But having stayed there for 3 nights, I was pleasantly surprised.
We booked in the Studio Suites, which are fully equipped with a Kitchenette and a Washing Machine, which is very ideal for families planning for long stay.
The check in was very smooth and our rooms were ready as per schedule.
The hotel allows food delivery from outside without any hassle.
Their housekeeping too is very accommodating in replacing items as you request, without any hassle.
Their in room Dining options too are great and have a great variety.
Also I would like to appreciate their Front Desk Staff and the Manager. We had to cut short our trip due to some medical emergency and since we had pre booked and paid our stay, we were not sure, whether they will refund the amount or not. But after having a word with our booking portal, they promptly agreed to refund the amount.
Overall we had a great experience and would recommend this place for anyone looking for a pleasant family stay in Delhi.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RajarshiMitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2021

Few hotels are good, few are bad. But this place is terrible in terms of services, hospitality and staff behaviour.
We booked the 2 bed room apartment. The check-in took 2 hours as the room was not ready. (There was no bulk checkin. we were the only people checking in at that time.) After 2 hours when we reached, the room was filled with smell of cigarettes. (we booked a non smoking room). It took them another one hour to change the room . At first they refused to change it. Then after 4 -5 visits to reception and wanting to meet the manager, they changed it. (they don't answer calls from the rooms. neither the housekeeping, nor front desk). We took the meals included option. and the food was terrible in taste and quantity. There were no slippers or toiletries. The washrooms were unclean so the option of a shower didn't exist. We paid for an extra bedding. The bedding that came was a torn mattress with unclean sheets. After multiple run with housekeeping they changed it. The morning breakfast buffet was okayish. There was no variety. (usually a 3 star hotel has better options).

The worst part of the stay was that the staff did not care. All they wanted was the money. They make you pay before stay and also block additional 5000INR. Forget about recommending, i want to spread awareness about this place (actually a scam). Don't waste your money.

Room tip: Find another hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Abhattacharya1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 18, 2021 via mobile

This is government hotel With duffer staff who self don't know what the hell they are doing with there guests 0 management skill, very third class property don't even try this property,i am sure you will regret after staying here. Try holiday Inn else crown plaza hotel just next to this 3rd class property

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank vvv1v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews