We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value, Very helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Ranked #56 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Value, Very helpful staff”
Reviewed 6 April 2012

We have been very pleased with this hotel. The staff has been very accommodating and friendly. Will prepare a pre-6am breakfast for you if you ask and go out of there way to meet your needs. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank blue7745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 16 October 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-invent new ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    325
    201
    43
    13
    6
See reviews for
87
87
46
249
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
136 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

i stayed just a few days during I were in New Delhi (9-10, 12-14 March, 2012). i stayed at Jüsta Panchsheel Park. Pretty nice area, not far from the Hauz Khas (yellow line)Metro station, about 10-15 mins walk and easy to make connection for other parts. This area of the hotel is really nice area, clean, and a bit less quiet than other places. The friendly staffs are really great point for all. They are really helpful and very, very nice friendly and provide really good suggestion. Room is nice design, clean! Food is really great. I will definately stay at Jüsta again whenever I visit Delhi.

Room Tip: i stayed at the 4th floor. I feel good with those rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NapasatkaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 17 April 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-engineer ourselves and re-invent ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
assistantmanager.pp@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

The good:
The Hotel is well located and great for the business traveller. The staff is great and willing to go that extra mile I normally fly in the previous night of my meetings and they are always willing to keep dinner available until I have reached.. Free Wifi is great (does not reach all the rooms). Room service is great and fast, the food is excellent.. Although its on the main road and the room faces the road, very little sound from the road filters into the room.
The Bad: The rooms are small with enough but not too much additional space if you have a couple of guests in your room they'll have to sit on the bed. The lighting in the room could be a bit better (i ended up walking around the room turning on all the lights :)). there are not enough plug points at the table (ended up charging my phone, iPad, headset, MiFi and computer in diffrent corners of the room).

Overall its a really nice place to stay and i've stayed there about 4 times till now and will continue to stay there every time i have work in Delhi :)

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms on the ground floor along with the reception:) you'll hear every one checking in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Xavier K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 17 April 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-engineer ourselves and re-invent ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
assistantmanager.pp@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

I stayed in this hotel around 5 days. Welcoming was decent. Staff was highly caring. Food was excellent. Very particular and punctual in services. For any queries or doubts, staff was prompt and accurate in responding. Only problem I faced is with Wi-Fi, neither I could get free Wi-Fi and nor could connect it with Laptop and Tab when I was ready to pay for it. Suggestion to the management to float a Wi-Fi as free service in hotel premise for inmates.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chandrashekhar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2012

I spent a week at this hotel and the staff were friendly and welcoming, the food was excellent, the room was appropriate (although a bit dark). I really liked that they didn't have complicated limits on Wi-Fi access as I've experienced elsewhere. The location is accessible to the Hauz Khas metro but the area is not walkable at night (safety and traffic reasons). It can be difficult to explain to an auto driver where the hotel is located so get help from the hotel and learn a few of the closest landmarks to direct them.

Room Tip: If you're a light sleeper, make sure to avoid the street side rooms as the traffic gets noisy in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DanielaR754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear Ms. Daniela

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-engineer ourselves and re-invent ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
assistantmanager.pp@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
90 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Spent 3 nights with business partners at the Justa, Residence Panshcheel Park. Very satisfied with the location, quality of rooms, in room amenities, food and customer service. Of special note was the excellent sound proofing of the rooms, An Indian city is not the quietest place in the world, The hotel is slap bang on a main road, however the sound proofing is so good, you may as well be 20,000 leagues under the sea! breakfast was more than adequate. Would defenitely recommend for any business traveler, thanks India Safaris and tours!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ramli27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 2 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Most of our hotels are quite centrally located to the commercial centre, shopping hubs and I am glad you enjoyed the same. I have also shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.

Warm Regards

Manish Kumar
Email: assistantmanager.pp@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 March 2012

The hotel provides an excellent basis for exploring New Delhi and planning further trips within India. Most notably, the infrastructure (transportation, internet, laundry etc.) is extremely punctual and reliable. At the same time, the staff is very helpful for all questions related to sightseeing and other tours both in Delhi and throughout India. One of the best business hotels I have come to know so far!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish K, Manager at juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, responded to this review, 11 March 2012
Dear Mr. Thomas

Thank you for your feedback. We welcome and appreciate the same. Your valued feedback help us to re-engineer ourselves and re-invent ways to strive for higher customer satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our team and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also have hotels in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Udaipur. Please do let us know next time you plan a visit and we would be happy to have you stay with us.


Warm Regards
Manish Kumar
Asst. Operation Manager
assistantmanager.pp@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
12.8 km away
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
#12 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.8 km away
The Visaya
The Visaya
#116 of 713 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
1.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Saket, New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
The Manor
The Manor
#54 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
5.2 km away
Basil the Residency
Basil the Residency
#80 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
4.8 km away
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
bloomrooms @ Link Rd
#27 of 713 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi

Property: juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
Address: S-362 | Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#25 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
jüSTa Panchsheel Park is at New Delhi. This Delhi budget hotel is located in the posh locality Pancheel Park in South Delhi. The Domestic Airport is 14km away and the International airport is 18 km away. The nearest railway station is at Nizammudin just 9 km away. Location: Located exclusively in Panchsheel Park on the Outer Ring Road of South Delhi, jüSTa - The Residence is within close proximity of Nehru Place, Okhla and Saket, entertainment malls, five star hotels and various specialty restaurants. Building FeaturejüSTa - The Residence has twenty spacious Luxury rooms and four suites. The interiors have been designed by fashion designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Done with wooden flooring, Italian marble, walnut and beach wood furniture, silk curtains, 350 thread count Linen, Micro fiber pillows, Egyptian cotton duvets and handpicked original art work. As one of our esteemed guests, you enjoy a refreshing touch of class and comfort. Apart from rooms and a multi-cuisine restaurant, serving full elaborate buffet breakfast and an ala carte menu is available throughout the day. We at jüSTa assure you of a comfortable stay an uncompromising service and a warm smile, the reason for you seeking us out in the genre of other Small Luxury Hotels across the country. •Rooms: American King Size Beds with Snoozer Mattress, Wardrobes with Electronic Safe, Working Desk with Table Lamps, Mini Bar, Tea & Coffee Making Facility, Telephones with Direct Dial, Herb-Line bath products, DVD Player, Satellite Cable Television with choice of select international channels•Dining: Multi-Cuisine Restaurant, serves American buffet breakfast, choice of Continental, South & North Indian & Chinese Cuisines. Room Service - 24 Hours•Meeting & Conferences: Board Room with up to 20 members seating capacity. Lounge & Banqueting Space•Safety & Security: Round the clock security, CCTV Surveillance in Public Areas, Basic Medical Kit and First Aid Box, Smoke Detectors & Alarms Signals, Fire extinguishers, Exit Signage throughout the hotel, Manned Car Parks•Travel Services: Airport as well as Office Transfers by hotel car Air Ticket bookings and Re-confirmation? Foreign Currency Exchange assistance, Concierge Services•Power Back Up•Laundry Service with option of same day express delivery•24 hours doctor on call with hospital tie ups•Wi-Fi & Hard-Wired Internet Access ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Panshcheel Park Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing