We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
15
34
27
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
34
27
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice stay delhi saket connectivity oyo ambience
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 92 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2018

its wonderful stay with sage hotel family atom polite staffs well mannered
yes not a single mistakes with any of the hotel staff.i will prefer to stay long over here
in sage Hotel.what ever you need the staff will provide you.good and tasty foods.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drsabau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Sage, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Thanks for rating us highly! So glad we could deliver up to your high expectations. We will pass on your kind compliments to our on-ground staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again at one of 400+ FabHotels pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017

Good location in Delhi Saket . Service is good and polite if not fully booked, Not all rooms are equal you need to be lucky to get better one. Online Booking and Service counter have NO RELATION . A confirmed booking is ALWAYS reconfirmed after customer arrives. things will get solved but if you have less patience avoid. Has everything but staff works as if waiting for day to end. Cost effective and value for money. RECOMMENDED for ROI

Room tip: Top floor Right wing is better
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PavanTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

The sage hotel is a very simple hotel in Delhi and you taxi driver had a hard time finding it. It provides you with what you need but that is it. The rooms is okey but with nice bathrooms, if that's what you searching for =)

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank malinblomberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Posting this a tad late - just came back home after the horrible smog ordeal at Delhi. But that wasn't the worst experience of the city, the reception at this (Sage) hotel was.
We had been calling the hotel all day to inform of our late arrival time, and only received confirmation from the hotel around 8 in the evening. Post that when we arrived at the hotel at 9.30 PM, the receptionist and the hotel boys did not offer to bring our bags in. The receptionist was constantly making personal calls and didn't acknowledge our booking. His reason being that Cleartrip does not pay them on time and hence they don't entertain any guests who register via that website. We insisted that we have already been charged for the hotel and it's their issue to sort out. This went on till about 10.30 PM. Later the receptionist started to badger us about the validity our ID proofs. (Inspire of all of us having valid Adhaar and PAN cards, including the 2 kids in our family).
In all our travel experiences so far, this receptionist was the worst ever human we had to interact with. He didn't even have the decency to offer our mother of 60 yrs a glass of water. By then it was 11 PM in the night and these guys refused to check us in, and left us stranded on a Delhi road. This was our first experience as soon as we had entered the city. We were a family of 6, with our mother and 2 small kids kicked out of a hotel in Delhi close to midnight. How could the hotel/receptionist be so inconsiderate, rude and blatantly wrong?

We have already reached out to the higher management in Cleartrip regarding this.
I still wish to get this review up here, to save other people from making any reservations for Sage Hotel. The management at the hotel must fire the receptionist for this unacceptable behaviour.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 755sahanar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

As this hotel was close to the venue of an official meeting, my office took a decision to book rooms at this hotel. Through prompt procedure, room payments were made and a confirmation was provided. However, when senior members reached the hotel, they were told that no bookings and confirmations were made. After continuous phone calls across departments, the front desk vacated rooms for the members. There was no communication between the managers and the front desk staff. The front desk staff were rude, unpleasant and highly aggressive. There was absolutely no acknowledgement of any mistake made on the part of the front desk staff. If this is how the hotel wants to continue working in the 'hospitality industry', I doubt they will do very well. Will NEVER recommend this hotel for anyone to stay at. The basic or minimum that one hopes for from a hotel is courtesy and manners.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VidyaS401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews