We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Pioneer37890924347

Good Experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Crowne plaza hotel is good. Had Pancakes and Omelette for breakfast. It was really good. The ambience was nice. Gym was nice for a excellent workout. Bhagwan Das at gym was very helpful and pro. Overall nice stay at this hotel. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Pioneer37890924347,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were pleased with our facilities and services.

It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, especially the pancakes and omelette. We are also glad that you appreciated the ambiance of our hotel. Your kind words about our gym facilities and Bhagwan Das's professionalism and helpfulness are greatly appreciated. We will make sure to share your compliments with him.

We are thrilled that you had a nice stay and that you would recommend our hotel to others. At Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar, we strive to provide exceptional experiences for all our guests, and your positive feedback motivates us to continue doing so.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay in the near future. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Thank you once again for your kind words and recommendation.

Warm regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$120
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$96
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$90
  • Hotels.com
    C$96
17.8 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$190
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$164
  • Agoda.com
    C$131
  • Hotels.com
    C$164
17.9 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$52
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$30
  • Hotels.com
    C$62
16.9 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$123
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$68
  • Agoda.com
    C$65
  • Expedia.com
    C$73
17.8 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$140
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$140
  • Hotels.com
    C$140
  • Tripadvisor
    C$140
18.1 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$46
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$71
  • Agoda.com
    C$28
  • Hotels.com
    C$71
10.1 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$119
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$104
  • Hotels.com
    C$104
  • Algotels
    C$123
8.1 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free parking
Pool
C$61
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • ibis
    C$61
  • travelup.com
    C$53
  • Expedia.com
    C$61
17.6 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
entrance
C$58
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$58
  • Agoda.com
    C$27
  • Trip.com
17.7 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$99
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$87
  • MakeMyTrip
    C$82
  • Priceline
21.7 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in New Delhi
Reviews (2,628)
Filter reviews
2,630 results
Traveller rating
2,140
371
55
19
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,140
371
55
19
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity restaurant gym trainer special thanks swimming pool business trip excellent service amazing experience keep up the good work spacious rooms restaurant staff f b comfortable stay courteous staff great hospitality room service front office wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,630 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful hotel with beautiful rooms, amazing food and incredible hospitality by staff. Would like to mention a few names from reception Sonali, Ankit, and Utsav they all were so hospitable. Really enjoyed my stay at the property and would definitely recommend 👌

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Climber38645655494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Climber38645655494,

Greetings!

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences during your recent stay with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel.

It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope that you felt the warmth and dedication that we put into making your stay enjoyable.

We are delighted to learn that Sonali, Ankit and Utsav exceptional service played a pivotal role in making your stay memorable.

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and providing you with another exceptional stay.

Warm Regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently, I went to taste the Rangeelo Rajasthan food festival at the hotel. The food spread was amazing. The decor was very beautiful. I enjoy Dal Bati, Ghewar, Pyaj Kachori and Gutta Curry the most. Live singers added to the vibe. They also had women from Rajasthani village preparing Bajra rotis LIVE.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trail64988601133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Trail64988601133,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience at the hotel. The fact that you highlighted the impeccable service adds to the delightful experience is truly appreciated.

We're grateful for your recommendation and are delighted that you have good memories from your visit. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have any suggestions for future visits, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to provide you with more quality dining experiences. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Warm Regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel is very good, Location is good nearby Noida which is a business hub. Rooms are Clean and Very Big, the food was amazingg. Gym and swimming pool is brilliant with nice views from the swimming pool. The gym has state of the art equipment. The trainer at the Gym Mr. bhagwan Das was very professional and polite, trained me with my abs. Overall nice stay at Crowne plaza mayur vihar.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dreamer40430552167
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dreamer40430552167,

Greetings!

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences during your recent stay with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel.

It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope that you felt the warmth and dedication that we put into making your stay enjoyable.

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and providing you with another exceptional stay.

Warm Regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel was an exceptional experience. From the moment I arrived, the ambiance was welcoming and the facilities were impeccable. What really stood out during my stay was the incredible housekeeping service, particularly the work done by Sunil. Each day, I returned to a room that was spotless and thoughtfully arranged, making my stay even more pleasant. I would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Hotel to anyone looking for top-notch accommodations and outstanding service.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Daydream46813237736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Daydream46813237736,

Thank you for taking the time to review The Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar, and for your encouraging praises.

We are delighted to read that your experience at our hotel was an extraordinary one and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

We are delighted to learn that Sunil exceptional service played a pivotal role in making your stay memorable.

We are truly appreciative of your showers of praise which will be shared with our colleagues as it is indeed comments like yours that motivate the team to consistently strive for the best.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable experiences.

Warm Regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel is very good, I really love it from a long time. Have Stayed in Room Several times as well. The rooms are quite big, classy & Elegant. Bed was very soft. Food was amazing at the restaurant. Gym is Fully equipped with all the amenities. Bhagwan Das at the gym was very professional and Helpful. swimming pool is also nice with nice sunset views.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gurusingh1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear gurusingh1982,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your delightful feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are truly honored to have you as a loyal guest and thrilled to hear that you continue to enjoy our facilities and services.

At Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar, we strive to provide exceptional experiences for our guests, and it is incredibly rewarding to know that we have succeeded in making your stays memorable.

We are delighted to learn that Bhagwan Das exceptional service played a pivotal role in making your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more wonderful stays in the future. If there is anything we can do to enhance your experience further, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Thank you once again for your kind words and continued patronage.

Warm regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews