We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Varun K
Mahipalpur, India

Amazing Hospitality

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Stay was amazing. Staff is welcoming over there specially the reception team they welcomed us with great smile.
Everyone is always trying to elevate the guest stay experience over there.
Special Mention for Shaurya for her assistance.

Would definitely visit again.
Keep up the good work
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear 291varunK,

Thank you so much for your kind review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience and felt warmly welcomed by our reception team.

It’s wonderful to know that Shaurya’s assistance stood out and made a positive impact on your stay. We will be sure to pass along your special mention to her, as your appreciation will surely motivate her and the entire team.

We are thrilled to be your chosen favorite and look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional visit. Your feedback is incredibly motivating, and we are committed to continuously elevating the guest experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Warm Regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
The Luxury Suite at The Lalit New Delhi
C$163
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$163
  • Agoda.com
    C$121
  • Hotels.com
    C$163
8.3 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$118
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$122
  • Trip.com
    C$107
  • Priceline
8.1 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free parking
Pool
C$69
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$22
  • Hotels.com
    C$69
16.9 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$237
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$237
  • JW Marriott
    C$237
  • Hotels.com
    C$238
17.7 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$90
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$90
  • travelup.com
    C$78
  • Expedia.com
    C$90
17.6 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$149
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$149
  • Radissonhotels.com
    C$129
  • Hotels.com
    C$149
18.1 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$119
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$80
  • Agoda.com
    C$69
  • Hotels.com
    C$80
17.8 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$98
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    C$40
  • Hotels.com
    C$91
7.5 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    C$118
  • Agoda.com
    C$55
  • StayForLong
18.6 km from Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in New Delhi
Reviews (2,652)
Filter reviews
2,652 results
Traveller rating
2,162
371
55
19
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,162
371
55
19
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity restaurant gym trainer special thanks swimming pool business trip excellent service amazing experience keep up the good work spacious rooms restaurant staff f b comfortable stay courteous staff great hospitality room service front office wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 2,652 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a very great experience at this property and everyone is so humble and kind!
Really liked them caring for me and my family and taking care of our preferences.
They were considerate to provide us with a room near to elevator for my old grandparents.
Especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet with my family and overall it was a delightful experience.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ayesha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ayeshaaT9632FS,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that our team’s kindness and care made your visit enjoyable.

It’s heartwarming to know that we could accommodate your preferences and ensure a comfortable stay for your family, particularly by providing a room close to the elevator for your grandparents. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we’re delighted that you felt well-cared-for during your time with us.

We’re especially pleased that you and your family enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Creating delightful experiences for our guests is what we strive for, and it’s fantastic to hear that we succeeded.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another memorable stay.

Warm Regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Staff of the hotel were very nice and caring . They always carries a big smile on their face . Sonali , Shaurya and utsav were very helpful . Also the rooms were very spacious and big , the akshardham view room that we have got looks wow in the evening time , the restaurant food was amazing as always . Specially the butter chicken . Thanks to a great and good team who always makes our stay memorable .

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kumarprince0624816
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kumarprince0624816,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our team, especially Sonali, Shaurya, and Utsav, made a positive impact on your experience.

Your kind words about our staff's friendliness and helpfulness are greatly appreciated. We take pride in ensuring our guests feel welcome and cared for, and it’s heartening to know that their smiles and service contributed to your memorable stay.

We’re also delighted that you enjoyed the spacious Akshardham view room and found the evening view to be stunning. It’s fantastic to hear that you loved the food at our restaurant, especially the butter chicken.

Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional experiences for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. If there’s anything more we can do to enhance your future visits, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Warm regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2024

Amazing experience, specifically I loved working out there , bhagwan Das and Balwant ji helped us in workout , very soft spoken staff , loved the whole experience , stayed there for a week , never had a better experience than this , very great experience

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Resort02580918184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Resort02580918184,

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful time working out with the assistance of Bhagwan Das and Balwant.

We will ensure that the entire team receive your compliments, as it will surely motivate them to continue providing exceptional service.

It’s wonderful to know that your week-long stay with us was the best experience you’ve ever had. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled to have made your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience. If there is anything more we can do to enhance your future visits, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Warm regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2024

We reserved the banquet for our training program. Based on our long relationship with the hotel, we have chosen this hotel. Everything went smoothly and as expected. Hotel staff were flexible and accommodative to all our request and support provided from the beginning till the end was exceptionally good. Thank you Latika, Ravindra, Ajay, Om, Akash and others if missed who supported our 2 days training program.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BharathShettyKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BharathShettyKC,

Thank you for your continued trust in Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar and for choosing us to host your training program. We are delighted to hear that everything went smoothly and met your expectations.

It’s heartening to know that our team, including Latika, Ravindra, Ajay, Om, Akash, and others, were able to provide the flexibility and support needed to ensure the success of your event. Your kind words will be shared with them, and they will be thrilled to know their efforts were appreciated.

Your feedback is incredibly motivating for our entire team, and it reaffirms our commitment to delivering exceptional service. We are grateful for your long-standing relationship with our hotel and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

If there is anything more we can do to make your next event or stay even better, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Warm regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2024

I work for a middle eastern airline and stayed at Crowne Plaza when I had meetings at Noida airport. It was a great experience however, the most exciting part - breakfast buffet which I loved the most! The options are so many - it was difficult to decide and then the head chef (I forgot the name) got me “aloo puri” which was so tasty and I could remember my grandmother’s taste. While checking out, Shaurya, from guest relations met me and made sure everything was smooth.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Meghna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pankaj Gupta, Owner at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 571meghnas,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us during your meetings at Noida Airport was enjoyable.

We are especially pleased that you loved our breakfast buffet. It’s fantastic to know that the variety of options and the special “aloo puri” prepared by our head chef brought back cherished memories of your grandmother’s cooking. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our culinary team – they will be thrilled to hear this!

It’s also great to hear that Shaurya from our guest relations team made your check-out process smooth and hassle-free. We will share your kind words with him as well.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we are grateful for your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience. If there’s anything more we can do to make your future visits even better, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Warm regards,

Pankaj Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews