We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
192
63
22
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
63
22
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews karol bagh metro station ajmal khan road recommended hotel market area food quality room service budget hotel connaught place delhi
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 299 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2018

I prefer not to give any star to this hotel, but tripadvisor rules don't allow that.The hotel is dirty, rooms are foul-smelling and so small even two people can't stay, no food or room service at the hotel, terrible breakfast with no choice, bad location(not safe for staying with family), uncooperative staff, uncomfortable bed-the list of complaints will be endless. My advice to Fabhotel is that one can't grow any business by ignoring and cheating the customers. I am really surprised that some people showered so much appreciation on this hotel- frankly, the property is completely different from some of those very 'positive' reviews.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PinakiMitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

We are concerned to note the dissatisfaction you had. Regular measures are taken to ensure that the cleanliness and good odor of the hotel are maintained; however, yours must have been an off case. Please be assured that such lapses in service will not occur again. Your feedback regarding food quality has been passed on to our F&B department for improvements. All the staff members are professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that utmost comfort is offered to our guests; however, your feedback has been noted. FabHotels is India's best professionally managed budget hotel chain that offers spick and span rooms at various strategic locations equipped with all essential amenities at a value for money deal to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Stayed with family really like the location and staff is very friendly. I suggest this hotel if you visit Delhi for business purpose and wanted to do shopping from Karol Bagh which is center of Delhi also near to CP also.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hemasharma676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Hi,
Thanks for rating us highly! So glad we could deliver up to your high expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Fab Hotel Suncourt at Karolbagh is a budget hotel located at a central place with access to market, restaurants and the metro. Helpful staff and clean rooms. Would recommend to individuals on business or with families. Worth the money.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank businesstraveller534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Hi,
So glad that you liked your stay with us! Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Good staff valuable service And good value for money, superb breakfast, very near to metro. Only room service is poor due to no kitchen but good hotel near to suncourt veg and non veg.. enjoyed my trip at suncourt

Room Tip: Good Rooms
Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ranaprathapchowdry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Hi,
So glad that you liked your stay with us! Your feedback about the room service has been noted and passed on to the concerned department. Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Fab hotel property is a nice play to stay with comfort & good amenities.
Ideal location being near to delhi metro station as well as near market area.
Rooms is decent & clean.
Breakfast can be improved.

Room Tip: I suggest to pls support customer by providing 24hrs checkout even if we book online. sometime we reach early morning & need to wait for checkin at around 11-12.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shahjineshbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Suncourt Karol Bagh, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Hi,
So glad that you liked your stay with us! Your feedback about the breakfast has been noted and passed on to the concerned department for improvement. Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews