We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$30/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$117
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ajanta(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$36
US$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Hari Piorko(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$96
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,273)
Filter reviews
2,273 results
Traveller rating
1,311
479
263
85
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,311
479
263
85
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcom hotelk kshanghai clubsmall mallmetro stationpavilion restaurantitc hotelsfront officespecial thankswonderful stayclose to the airportin room diningroom serviceinternational airportcourteous staffcomfortable staygreat hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 2,273 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

short visit to the hotel with family. very hospitable staff. Good food win the mood. Staff were courteous specially Arvind his genuine smile and attentiveness made you feel special.
Worth going there.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Nikhilarjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_WelcomHotelDwarka, General Manager at WelcomHotel Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Dwarka and for your wonderful review. It is our endeavour to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience.

We are most delighted to know that you had a perfect experience and enjoyed the warm services and fine dining and accommodation.
We have also share your kind words of appreciation with Arvind who is equally elated to hear the same.
WelcomHotel Dwarka looks forward to your continued visits.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Last month me and my family went to stay over a night at this hotel and literally had a best luxurious hotel experience. Staff were welcoming, friendly and a high standard of professionalism with a genuine smile on their faces.
I would especially like to highlight Miss Manju from the front desk for her genuineness,helpful nature and total professionalism. With her help we were delighted to have a smooth check in and wonderful stay. Having a good knowledge of the city she even suggested us the must see places around Delhi, really appreciate..

I would definitely recommend friends and family to stay at Welcome Hotel Dwarka.....

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prashant g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_WelcomHotelDwarka, General Manager at WelcomHotel Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Your wonderful review of WelcomHotel Dwarka is much appreciated and thank you for noticing our team's special touches throughout the hotel. Glad to read that we could orchestrate a comfortable experience for you.
We have shared your encouraging compliments with Manju, who is equally elated to hear the same.
We look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us again.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Reservation request for a 2-bedded room with a walk-in shower was not fulfilled.
A very high tub prevented me from taking a shower after a 2-day journey to Delhi, after a 345AM arrival.
The room had only one bed.
Very slow check-in - almost 30 minutes.
We were moved to a different room for the 2nd night - this time a room with 2 beds & a walk-in shower.
Included breakfast was just okay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LJC309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_WelcomHotelDwarka, General Manager at WelcomHotel Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your constructive feedback.
We regret not being able to provide you with the room of your choice upon your arrival at the hotel.
Owing to high occupancy, the twin bedded room with walk-in shower room was made available the following day. We regret the inconvenience caused.
We look forward to your next visit and will ensure a twin bedded with walk-in shower room. Please do contact me for any assistance you may require at my Email id: nishant.negi@itchotels.in.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Wonderful comfy beds, good service, friendly staff and the food superb with great choice both international and Indian cuisine. Loved the shops in this complex, very handy for a lazy day after a long flight.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Mirabella66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_WelcomHotelDwarka, General Manager at WelcomHotel Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Dwarka and for your wonderful review. It is our endeavour to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience.
We are most delighted to know that you had a perfect experience and enjoyed the warm services and fine dining and accommodation.
WelcomHotel Dwarka looks forward to your continued visits.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

The check-in process was so smooth and timeless.The room was neat & clean.Wonderful hospitality made our stay more comfortable.All staff were very helpful especially Varsha and Rohit (Front Desk).
The food was also very nice. Its worth staying there.
Awesome place !!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ronak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_WelcomHotelDwarka, General Manager at WelcomHotel Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at WelcomHotel Dwarka and for your wonderful review. It is our endeavour to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience.

We are most delighted to know that you had a perfect experience and enjoyed the warm services and fine dining and accommodation.
We have also share your kind words of appreciation with Varsha and Rohit who are equally elated to hear the same.
WelcomHotel Dwarka looks forward to your continued visits.

Yours sincerely,
Nishant Negi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews