We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Regina M

Best Hotel to stay in new delhi, quiet area, secured location,clean.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 15, 2024
Great hotel I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in new delhi, place is clean neat, room service cleaning every day, hotel staffs here are polite and helpful, breakfast buffet great,AC, TV, hot water available etc.loved it, recommend blooms boutique to all Africans, American, Asia irrespective of where you are coming from,the staffs are very welcoming.good and secured location, 5mins walk to connaught area, Ashoka estate building. Deepanshu Rajot is a great person , big smile welcomed me well and processed my room quickly.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Marketing at Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area, responded to this review
Responded May 17, 2024
Hey Regina,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
The Luxury Suite at The Lalit New Delhi
C$147
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$147
  • Vio.com
    C$133
  • Hotels.com
    C$147
0.7 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$246
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$246
  • JW Marriott
    C$246
  • Hotels.com
    C$246
13.9 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$87
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$87
  • Vio.com
    C$30
  • Expedia.com
    C$87
13.8 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$149
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$115
  • Priceline
    C$93
  • Hotels.com
    C$115
14.0 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$130
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$130
  • Radissonhotels.com
    C$113
  • Hotels.com
    C$130
14.6 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$39
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$34
  • Expedia.com
    C$55
  • StayForLong
2.5 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$52
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$69
  • Agoda.com
    C$35
  • Hotels.com
    C$69
13.3 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$90
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    C$81
  • Booking.com
    C$40
  • Hotels.com
    C$85
9.0 km from Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in New Delhi
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
39
3
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
3
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 47 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2024

Great little hotel centrally located within walking distance of Connaught Place and close to the railway station. Rooms spacious and clean. Super friendly staff including receptionist Mr Vikash. Great breakfast selection including mix of western and Indian food. Complimentary snacks and drinks available in reception. Check in a little complex as all online but not too much of an issue. Would definitely stay again. Hotel manager went the extra mile which presented with an unusual guest request which was very much appreciated. 🛺🛺

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nomha110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Marketing at Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2024

Hey,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2024

Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, The hotel's cleanliness surpassed my expectations." Comfortable Accommodations: "Beds were exceptionally comfortable.Specially Mr.Vikash was very help foe my guests & me always..I really recommend this hotel

Room tip: The hotel's cleanliness surpassed my expectations." Comfortable Accommodations: "Beds were exceptionally comfortable
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Indu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Marketing at Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2024

Hey Indu,

We're delighted that you loved the amenities we offer; thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We'll surely convey your compliments to our team!

Looking forward to hosting you again, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2024

Very accommodating staff. Clean and organized. Mr.Vikash was very helpful during my stay. Food was nice & tasty yummyn

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 350caryls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Marketing at Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2024

Hey Caryl,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2024

Great place to check-in especially when you are solo traveller like me. One more thing the location is very convenient for me because it’s near Pearsonvu, just a 5 min walk away. The staff are all very accommodating. I also loved the foods in their cafe it all suited my palate’s choices. Plus, both exterior and interior designs are cute and pleasing to the eyes.I will definitely recommend this hotel to those who are planning to visit Delhi one of these days.☺️

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jho l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Marketing at Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2024

Hey,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2024 via mobile

This was not the most welcoming of hotels. The member of staff during check-in was rude and argumentative.
The bed was comfortable enough and the room clean enough but it did not have a window from which I could look out. This did not bother me as I only stayed for two nights.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bloom Hotels, Marketing at Bloom Boutique | Connaught Place Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2024

Hey Mark,

Thank you for your feedback, though we are deeply disappointed that the overall experience was not up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and have highlighted your concerns to our team.

We assure you that immediate improvements are being made to ensure that your future visits adequately delight you in all aspects.

Given the chance, we'd love to host you again!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews