We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$117
US$73
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$118
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$73
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hari Piorko(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,455)
Filter reviews
2,455 results
Traveller rating
1,246
829
214
91
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
829
214
91
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe great kebab factoryneung roidelhi airportbusiness classbetween flightsexcellent hotelbusiness centercoffee shopbusiness tripbreakfast buffetlong flightchecking outfive star hotelrooms are spaciouscourteous staffcomfortable stayflyover
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 2,455 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

i have visited one of the restrurent in raddison blu plaza ,NYC a great experience ,very good service , positive attitude by the staf .one of your staf Rishab sharma make me comfortable and done very good service .food ,atmoshphere ,attitude ambience every thing is very good .specially service given by rishab sharma and his staff

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank Ruchika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I am so happy and thrilled to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at NYC. Thank you for appreciating and highlighting our restaurant ambience, courtesies approach of our service staff and quality of food. We are confident that you will recommend our hotel to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

From the moment you walk into the hotel, all the hospitality staff make it a personal goal to make sure all your needs are met. The Radission blu Hotel is a great example of a 5-star Hotel in Shimla. Everything was perfect. The food was very good, service was efficient and very polite, and the reception staffs were very helpful and corporative on a situation we had with our travel agent. The hotel is located in a perfect area and rooms are well maintained. The rooms were clean and everything was there that a guest needs in a room. The rooms were big, fully air conditioned and have a perfect view from the window of the rooms. The service is quick (if you want anything they deliver it to your room as soon as possible. It is located at the mall road and the location is perfect. The experience was very great. The radission blu is a good property in Shimla.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank sunder36993699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest

We are delighted to hear from our patrons and read their feedbacks. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. We thank you heartily for your gracious compliments. Our aim is to make every stay a memorable one, and such encouragement is what makes our day.
We appreciate your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel (and loved it) five years ago. Now going back, we weren't sure if it's still the same. It is. Luckily.

This hotel is a true five star hotel with everyting working smoothly and the customers' needs are anticipated in advance. This is the sort of place where you just start to think about something you would need and the staff appears and offers to help. In a great non-imposing way. I just love it. Modern, clean, well run.

We stayed twice here during our trip (when arriving and when leaving India). Business class rooms are large and well equipped. WiFi works nicely. Lounge services are very nice. Airport transportation included in the rate. Very good breakfast.

Room for improvement? Checking in and checking out takes some time. Could work even faster.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kanerva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and we thank you for your continuous patronage.Our Hotel believes in 100% Guest Satisfaction. I would request you to please refer our hotel to your friends, colleagues and family members, so that they can also come and enjoy the fabulous stay.

I am looking forward to welcome you back and it will be my pleasure to meet you personally on your upcoming visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Stayed with Radisson at Aerocity New Delhi. A very comfortable stay with courteous service. It is a huge luxurious property just astride NH 8 connecting Delhi to Gurgaon.Travelling to any place in Delhi or Gurgaon is very convenient. Both the Airports are very close at 10 minutes drive. Ambience is great but the Show stealer is the multi cuisine buffet. A great place to dine with friends or family.
Overall a comfortable and blissful place to stay in Delhi. Thanx to the staff at Radisson.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank ninanpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I am grateful to you for sharing your wonderful experience in our hotel. Thank you so much for highlighting our clean and comfortable rooms, airport transfers, hotel ambience and NYC our multi cuisine restaurant along with courteous and friendly approach of our staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed the scrumptious spread being served along with the overall experience at NYC. We are also confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

hotel has very poor service. Staff act over smart delivers very poor service. Be careful about In room dining orders. They denies my most simple order like veg burger and took long time to deliver. Finally I asked them to pack veg club sandwich for which hotel charges Rs. 950/- ++ and took 50 min. Later when I open to eat it was non veg sandwich. There was no sides like fries or salad give along. Very poor packing. Such a waste of money. Many basic in room amenities are not pre kept in the room and you have to ask them individually. Over all it's like a 3 star hotel but not at all like 5 star. Located close by to T3 terminal.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank pankajsultania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is with much regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our hotel services including In room dinning order and staff behaviour. At the outset, I would like to extend my apologise for not providing you with spectacular experience in the hotel, however I can assure you that you will not have complaints on your next visit to our hotel. I would like to share with you that our Hotel has won Trip Advisor’s Certificate of Excellence award for last 6 consecutive years i.e.’12, ’13, ’14, ’15, ’16 and ’17. I hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews