We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2017

It was a fantastic experience for me and my family during our stay at Secludecity. it was like a home away home with decent facilities and ambiance. The most we like here is privacy during the stay as they offered complete apartment and no one bothered us until we ask for their help.

I strongly recommend for those who travel with family or friends and want to stay at secluded place inside the main city.

Lastly I want to thank all Secludecity staff to made our stay comfortable, we will definitely come again when we visit Delhi.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AvikR33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

Must say..one of the best service apartment of delhi with a really excellent and helpful caretaker named Kishori. He made our stay pleasant and made us feel like home during our stay. He fulfilled all our requirements during the stay. We have again booked for more 15 days as we had a awsum experience here.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank saipriya7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Very good accomodation , just as same as we saw on the pics, clean and comfortable. We got big problems when arrived in Dehli at first day. All of our luggages are in HK airport and will comming the following day .Sunita is very very kind to help us to communicate with Dehli airport to solve all the issues. :) And the house keeper also very nice, do so delicious breakfast /cleanning the room/helping us booking taxi and so on.
Thank you all, we will come again when next time in Dehli.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anna12583379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2014

Not even a single minute problem.. right from the booking,checking-in, stay, food, facilities, location, logistics..everything was just 'perfect' nothing less than a perfect. We were group of 6 boys...all came from different cities; I requested for early check-in which was duly addressed :-).Sunita (manager) and Kishori (caretaker cum cook) are great helping people. We all wanted an accomodation where we can stay together and do not get disturbed and secludecity apartment provided just that..This is a very well maintained apartment, everything is of highest quality. It had a fully funsihed Kitchen as well with utensils that is suffcient for 10 people. However, we did not use it much as Kishori is and excellent cook and we did not feel of cooking ourselves. So, if you are family and want a home, away from home; this is the place. The location of apartment is also very good; restaurants, shop for daily needs all are very close by.

Room Tip: Just go for it if it fits in your budget
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Abhinavsh18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Secludecity is a brilliant and bang for your buck accomodation.
Going to India for the first time with our eager 4 year old and inquisitive 10 month old was a worry for us as we did not know what to expect.
Booking this accomodation was the best thing we did as the children loved where they were staying and it was so close to everything.
The house is light and bright and so clean too. Having a kitchen that was fully equipped was a godsend as we prepared the childrens' meal everyday.
The caretaker, Kishore is a brilliant helper as he not only helped us with everyday needs but went out his way to spend time with the kids. My children adored him and always went to him with happiness and joy.
The area where the accomodation is located is central to nearly everything and there is a sweet little shooping area only a 10 minute walk away,
It is a safe neighbourhood and we went for daily walks nearly everyday.
Sunita is brilliant with her communication and also her attention to detail and has a brilliant ability to set everything at ease.

Overall we would definately go back again and we encourage you to book this accomodation as it is a great experience for the family and better than any 5 star hotel.

Thanks to the Seclude City team for making our stay so brilliant.

Room Tip: Overall a fantastic accomodation
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Walker7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews