We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
31
15
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
15
4
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews karol bagh market area hotel is located main market executive room clean rooms recommend this hotel buffet breakfast great hotel connaught place kanak facilities hospitality delhi fridge mr
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 57 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Very good location,staff is friendly and always ready to help
Verities of Break fast continental or Indian delicacies
Vegetarian and non vegetarian. Reasonable good dishes.
Room service is excellent.
Worth staying in this hotel we always feel at home and comfortable.

We have been going to this hotel since 2009.This hotel is little bit costly but it is worth every Penney.we have booked this year again in December.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank asaib2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SriNanakContinental, General Manager at Hotel Sri Nanak Continental, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us. It is an excellent post. We thank you very much for such great review and sharing your delightful feedback with us about your stay at Hotel.Sri Nanak Continental. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the comfortable stay here. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

avoid this hotel under all circumstances
GOIBIBO SAYS ITS VERIFIED I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS
food BAD , ROOMS bad
staff are cheats
they charge GST over printed rates , and say new menu not printed
avoid , avoid avoid

Room Tip: avoid this hotel
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Daryll D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SriNanakContinental, General Manager at Hotel Sri Nanak Continental, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Dear Sir, We thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you have not liked us. Sir as you mentioned that You have booked through GOIBIBO online then The GST is charged as per the booking made at GOIBIBO TRAVEL website because it can not be amended due to auto generate bill.
As you further mention that MENU Card was not printed, it is not true, as we have printed MENU Card in each room, We nerver get such type of complaint from any guest.

Again we are sorry for Dis-Liking us, We try hard to satisfied each guest, as each guest is important to us, Kindly write us in detail so that we can improve ourself. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2017

We have booked this hotel through BOOKING.COM. We have booked this hotel on last minutes. The hotel was located next to the Bank near to main market. Upon arrival we got the room immediately. The room was very clean and the mattresses were also comfortable. The room was little small but beautifully decorated. The Indian summer is on peak. In room the fridge was fully loaded with coke, mineral water, juice, etc. I had a coke and get little relax. In evening we had our dinner in Restaurant at hotel. I enjoyed Indian dishes, which were very tasty. In morning I had my breakfast in the Restaurant. The buffet breakfast was full of variety like juice, Fruits, Breads, Indian Sweet Jalebi, Samosa, Idly, Upma, Milk Corn flex, Omelets and more make me happy to enjoy Indian Special Breakfast. All overall my stay was very comfortable and money for value. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends to stay here. I also thank Mr. Prasant who is very helpful and polite. Only I stuck on the way to Connaught Place for 25 Minutes in Traffic. My experience is good.

Room Tip: We checked two rooms both all clean.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NaveenS1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SriNanakContinental, General Manager at Hotel Sri Nanak Continental, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us. Further It is an excellent post. We thank you very much for such great review and sharing your delightful feedback with us about your stay at Hotel.Sri Nanak Continental. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the comfortable stay here. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

We had booked a family room for 5 people and it was absolutely fine for what we needed. Despite being on a busy intersection there was no noise in the room so could sleep. Staff very nice and keen to help. There are restaurants near by and not far on tuk tuk to Connaught Place.
This is a perfect hotel if you need somewhere to sleep and want to go out and about in Delhi.
Would go back.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SriNanakContinental, General Manager at Hotel Sri Nanak Continental, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us. Further It is an excellent post. We thank you very much for such great review and sharing your delightful feedback with us about your stay at Hotel.Sri Nanak Continental. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the comfortable stay here. Thanks for appreciating our staff too. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

We change the first room cause the bathroom was dirty, the second had some hairs on the sheets, there are buckets under the taps cause leak, and some sweet little little flies on the ground...btw that was a suite!!! The positive about this this hotel is that it isn't right in the center so you are able to escape the chaos but it is still close and the staff were helpful

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank 313lut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SriNanakContinental, General Manager at Hotel Sri Nanak Continental, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Dear Sir, We thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you have not liked us. Sir as you mentioned that Taps cause leak and some sweet little flies on the ground, it is not true, No guest has complaint such type of complaint, as we tried hard to maintain our Property/Hotel, We have proper staff for cleaning which works 24 hrs. but still any small issues comes we resolve immediately. Our Housekeeping is very efficient and prompt.

Dear Sir as you mention about our area , it is a popular area and liked by most of the Tourist known as a biggest Shopping area.

Again we are sorry for Dis-Liking us, We try hard to satisfied each guest, as each guest is important to us, Kindly write us in detail so that we can improve ourself. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews