We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
53
59
39
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
59
39
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews japanese cuisine large spacious rooms nice hotel we arrived late at night booked rooms minute walk residential area main road delhi facilities
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 167 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2010

This is a great hotel at a very good rate. The rooms are spotlessly clean including the bathroom, it is a suite-style hotel, so the rooms are quite large.
The area it is located in is not so nice, but is quite close to the business district in Saket.
Breakfast is good.

Date of stay: February 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelhappyMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2010

In terms of service, the price is very high by very yak breakfast, leaking shower cabinet, very unstable electricity, and every dead face of company staff. Most importantly, I arranged one airport drop to my colleague and paid before check out but he hotel drop him to wrong place ( domestic airport) and extra charged him Rs. 500. If my colleague didn't pay, the driver wouldn't let him leave. I complained to the hotel but hotel replied the driver thought it was a tip. I define it as a robbery instead of hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Voila438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2010

When you drive up to this hotel, you'll certainly think that your driver is lost, since it is a mix or industrial and crumbling residential buildings in a grim area on a dirt road. However, after the guard opens the gate - you enter a very modern atrium-style hotel with gleaming marble and glass. This will be just the first of many unexpected and confusing situations in India.
Once in the hotel, you'll enjoy the comfortable rooms - ours was like a junior suite, lots of hot water, wifi (additional fee) and the best breakfast buffet we found on our trip to India. Staff was attentive but sometimes took a few minutes to get a point across. Pool and fitness area were very nice. Make sure to get a massage - prices were very reasonable and service was great. Big problem here is that you are limited to meals in the hotel. Menu is OK, but gets repetitive after a few meals. I had the best Thali (several small bowls of vegetarian dishes served with rice/bread) of the trip here. The hotel is located in a 'DRY DISTRICT' so no alcohol at the hotel - no even beer or wine at dinner.
We were happy with the hotel for our first 2 nights, but would not stay again since it is so far from anything.

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gungo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2010

We stayed here for one night after our flight from london. The hotel was about 40 minutes from the airport at 5am on the outskirts of Delhi. There are no hotels, restaurants or other amenities in the area, it takes over an hour to get to the city centre. This hotel is really only suitable for one night as the lack of things to do or places to eat would quickly become an issue. The area surrounding the hotel is also quite run down and can be quite noisey.

The hotel itself is clean and modern, the rooms are a good size. Our room had a kitchen sink and counter which was a bit odd in a hotel room with no cooking facilities.

The service is good and we found staff helpful even alowing us to check in at 7am. The food is ok but breakfast is quite small.

Date of stay: March 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BGillman-202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2010

This was a bright and welcoming hotel with modern amenities, including microwave, safe and tea making facilities, gym, sauna, unheated indoor swimming pool. The location was not ideal as it was slightly remote with only one Italian restaurant nearby. To be closer into the city it would take approx 45 mins to get there depending on the form of travel you chose. There was lots of choice for breakfast and the staff were generally polite and friendly. We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel but would have appreciated it being closer to the shops and bazaars rather than feeling forced to remain indoors during the evening.

Pappy Kaur
[--]

Date of stay: February 2010
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pupstarEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews