We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
219
227
115
33
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
227
115
33
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews madan pai karol bagh jhandewalan metro station hot water g adventures tour rooftop restaurant family room budget hotel golden triangle tour the hotel staff connaught place pleasant stay decent hotel comfortable rooms driver mr india
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 607 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Date of stay: 21st till 25th March 2018
No of guests: Four in two rooms
Location: Well....in the midst of the automobile whole sale market, therefore, completely safe as people would be there always. Not a serene atmosphere outside; but an excellent hotel for business travelers. Arrival at the doorstep of the hotel, easy access from Jhandealan metro station.
Room: Clean, well maintained. One room had one king bed & another single bed as well. Quite spacious.
Toilets: Quite clean & decent; they provide toiletries. Provided really clean towels
Room service: Quite good although the variety is less. Go for north Indian :-)
Hot water: Geyser within the toilets
Breakfast: Complimentary
Lift: Yes
Stairs: Really steep
Staff: Simply excellent
Owner: Superb

Room Tip: For quietness, try the rooms at the backside & upper floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Soumyabrata D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

A very friendly and homely atmosphere with very good locations and economic hotel ,five min walking distance from metro,very decent environment .staff are really good and k ow there work professionally
A warm welcome when ever I visist Delhi
Over all I rate this hotel a good hotel for all class ,family and friends

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank GuptaP14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_MadanPai, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your valuable time to post the review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your complements regarding the location , neat , clean rooms and the accommodating staff extended to us through this review.
.
It was a pleasure serving you and we wish that we get more of these opportunities through you in the coming future.

Regards
Madan Pai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

We love our triple room, it was clean, comfy bed, nice hot shower with bathtub, and friendly staffs. Decent breakfast at the rooftop. Locationwise, still a walking distance to metro station. Surrounding area still acceptable for New Delhi.
Room for improvement: pls redecorate the rooftop

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dwiyani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_MadanPai, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your valuable time to post the review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your complements regarding the neat , clean rooms and the accommodating staff extended to us through this review.

Therefore we expect that every time you or your friends / relatives visit India/Delhi they contact us and provide us an opportunity to serve the best.
.
Regards
Madan Pai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

We stayed at the Grand Park Inn for a couple of nights. Hotel is basic, but the rooms are ok and were clean. Reasonable size bathrooms and plenty of towels available. The roof terrace wasn’t quite what we expected as it is all covered so not somewhere to sit in the sun. There is an air conditioned area in the roof terrace. We did have breakfast and dinner at the hotel and there was a good selection on the menu. Hotel staff were very friendly and polite. Hotel is a bit noisy through the day due to the outside traffic, but was fairly quite at night.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lynncrowther12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_MadanPai, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Dear Guest ,
Thanks for your valuable time to post the review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your complements regarding the neat , clean rooms and the accommodating staff extended to us through this review.
We look forward for your stay again and assuring that the rooms and the service will be excellent as you experienced during your stay.
Satisfied Guests bring us proud and at the same time our responsibility increases to assure best services always.


Madan Pai
General Manager
Hotel Grand Park Inn


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

Clean, cozy and a nice hotel. We got a lot of help from the nice man at the reception! Good food at the restaurant and the atmosphere was great. The service was amazing and I would really recomend it!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ragna Amalie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_MadanPai, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Dear Guest ,
Thanks for your valuable time to post the review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your complements regarding the neat , clean rooms and the accommodating staff extended to us through this review.
We look forward for your stay again and assuring that the rooms and the service will be excellent as you experienced during your stay.
Satisfied Guests bring us proud and at the same time our responsibility increases to assure best services always.


Madan Pai
General Manager
Hotel Grand Park Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews