We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ashiana
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$281
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$131
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Imperial Hotel(New Delhi)
US$163
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Godwin Deluxe(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
2
2
5
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
2
5
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 23 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2009

Don't even look at this hotel option... !
Better stay in the old town dorms that there!
TRASH and not save!
We have pay for pick from airport and they didn't even show up...
And they have scream at us when I have complain about it... very rude people!
AC didn't work and they have come to repair after a while it almost turns in fire...
Don't even think about it

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GuenonChienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2009

Hotel Ashiana situated very close to new delhi railway station is a pleasant hotel at paharganj new delhi giving a real value for money. The deluxe room is very good with all luxury amenities and delicious food available in room upto 12 pm. A very friendly atmosphere with waiters attending us very homely and fast service makes the stay very convenient and homely. A great value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank s_venkatin2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2008

The hole package was a big disappointment, even after I spent one month in India.

My airport pick up, arranged by the Ashiana Hotel took me finally more than 3 hours with the most terrible and aggressive, bad mannered driver.
At the check in they were not first able to find my reservation even though I had e-mailed them in advance. After some four people turning papers at the reception they found my confirmation.

My room, an "executive" was all dirty, tiny and falling apart, no towels, dirty linen and very bad TV. Not at all like described. Also, all the personnel seemed to work for them self, not the hotel. I would not use again, in fact the whole area around the hotel looked like a terrible slum.

Stayed: November 2008
2  Thank travsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2008

Stayed for 3 nights at the end of September and beginning of October 2008. We stayed in double. Our opinion: overpriced and not worth your money. We had room on ground floor and it was quite noisy as all the sounds from reception and kitchen came in. The staff was friendly, despite the fact that upon arrival we expierenced problems with the driver to find us at the airport. It took an hour for him to get there and pick us up. The room was overpacked with furniture and left no space for bags and it needed renovation.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GiKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews