We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Book In Advance
Tours from Incredible India by Car tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Delhi
from US$132.00
More Info
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
391
25
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
25
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gulab always on time golden triangle mr sanjeev day trip agra and jaipur wi fi safe driver nice person excellent driver excellent driving skills excellent service great trip tour guide bottled water always felt safe the entire trip
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 417 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

A company that is extremely competent in what it does and ready to serve you with the professionals well prepared. Mr. Gulab the owner negotiates with you without putting pressure on you and your team follows the same philosophy. my driver was mr. Jeetu, who, besides being polite, kind and considerate, even lent me money when the banks in India were closed and I could not withdraw, and the exchange offices had no money. Jeetu is 5 star for sure. my guide during my visit to Agra was Mr. Shez Khan another exemplary employee since the first contact, kind and polite explained all the stories with riches of detail. shez khan is also 5 star. well i had no problem in my visit to india i believe it went well because i was being guided by professionals. my advice is if you do not want problem you want to enjoy the trip to the maximum, hire the best

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank DiegoA5665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

I booked a tour via Gulab to experience: Dehli - Agra - Jaipur. I booked quite 'last minute' and Gulab replied quickly and organized a driver and tour guides.

We had a fantastic driver Ashok Sharma. Ashok was very safe, calm and punctual and has a very professional manner. We felt safe and comfortable during our trip and the car was in good condition, clean and had good AC. I would definitely recommend him.

Our guide Arif in Agra was also great, very knowledgeable and guiding us around again in a professional manner.

I would recommend this tour company and thanks to the team who helped us enjoy this unique country.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Bryony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

My husband used Incredible Car by India's services while traveling in New Delhi and Agra for a few days. Gulab (our main point of contact for booking) was very responsive and it was very easy to communicate with him via email. He made it very easy to set-up the trip and provided complete and accurate information about prices, pick-up time, what was included, etc. The first time we booked services, we had to cancel at the last minute due to visa issues, but Gulab was VERY understanding and encouraged us to reach out again when we visited. So, we did and were able to book for another date for my husband. My husband had the driver do pick-up and drop off at the airport and to have him do all of the driving during his three day trip in Delhi and Agra. Using these services made the trip very organized, safe, efficient and enjoyable. In Agra, he also used the company's tour guide services for a tour of the city, etc. He reported that the service provided by both the driver (Dharmu) and tour guide (Rahul) exceeded his expectations. There were no hidden charges and the driver/tour guide were honest and friendly and very helpful in identifying interesting tourist sites/restaurants to visit. In addition, my husband was sick for part of the trip and the guide and driver were very understanding and patient about adjusting the schedule accordingly for him (thank you for this!). We would highly recommend using this service if you need a driver and/or tour guide while in India. Thank you for a wonderful and organized trip!

Date of experience: February 2018
2  Thank Molly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, Friendly, Profocinal. Among my many visits to Delhi, I found this company is the best. Price excellent, dedicated drivers, always on time. No hidden costs no nonsense. Drivers speaks English, educated, and they focused in serving the passengers. By the way they have excellent cars.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank 724awsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Engaging Incredible India by Car from initial planning phase to farewell at airport has been simple a breeze. Gulab was responsive and patient via email and whatsapp when i was planning my itinerary. Booked my trip from

The car provided was in super condition, and driver (Sanjeev) speaks good English and loves engaging in conversation and extremely courteous.
Cold Bottled waters was provides during the entire trip.
All criteria from customer satisfaction, service provision, price competitiveness to staff attitudes are well executed.

Kudos to the entire team & will highly recommend them to anyone planning to visit the Delhi/Agra/Jaipur.

Overall very much satisfied.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Jey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews