We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
137
123
34
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
123
34
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain shower lounge bar air hockey terrace restaurant star hotel executive room buffet breakfast comfortable stay delicious food walking distance stayed for nights nice hotel rooms are spacious welcome drink nice view visited shimla paratha
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 319 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

We went for the much needed break to hotel marina for the second time for the soul purpose of spending quality time with family.. And I must say we could not have asked for a better stay.. Everything was so perfect from a very friendly and hospitable staff to amazing food to the beautiful rooms and special mention to the health club spa.. Rakesh who welcomed us with smile and made sure we that we have the best spa experience and the two therapist khriebu and Rebecca were well trained and knew their job very well.. They were very professional and took great care of us.. Thank u guys keep up the guy work and we will definitely come back again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sonna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

truly amazing,be it location,service amenities all top notch.the rooms are clean and well maintained, the staff was was courteous., good food with terrace restro is so beautiful and authentic. appropriate parking and nearest to mall.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank pbarthwal982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

This may be the 5th or 6th time i am vis this place. And i must say, the food is the best you could find in Shimla. Especially indian food. This time we ordered Chicken tikka, Chicken tikka laziz and paneer lababdar with naan. It was simply amazing. I dont understand why other restaurants in Shimla cant offer good and fresh food like this. Thanks again Marina.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mriduln2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Marina shimla is a very nice property with very good rooms, parking is a big plus, plus it is walking distance from the mall, they also have a good terrace with nice views. The only missing part is that they do not have a gr8 lobby, there is a nice buffet setup as well,

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 639inderc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights with my husband, parents and in-laws. All 6 of us loved our stay. We had booked superior rooms. Rooms were very nice n spacious. Terrace is beautiful too. Also loved food from their restaurant. Location wise great too, just next to mall road.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Neha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews