We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
432
348
68
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
348
68
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset point steep climb carry your luggage hotel is located the hotel staff senior citizens excellent view awesome hotel high court parking room heater elderly people super deluxe room room service walkable distance breakfast and dinner excellent stay delicious food
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 872 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

One of the best property at Shimla very good location managed very nicely neat and clean.Rooms no doubt are very nice had a very nice view from the room all amenities were present.Food was also good,walking distance to Mall road.Had a great stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SimranB172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Located on a high slope above mall road, Honeymoon inn provides awesome views of deodar jungles around. Rooms are spacious and neatly maintained. Perfect place for all age groups. Food in in-house restaurant is great at affordable prices. Ridge is only 10 minutes by foot. Staff is helpful and courteous.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank emailtosrana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible service before. The room were very cozy, quite, large nicely done up and all fixtures working well. Great view of the mountains right from our...... Everything was perfect and I am totally satisfied with the hotel and its Services. Good value for money and it was worth every rupee.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank bhatishyam6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Good sized rooms. Good views from rooms. Food was not bad but could have been better in terms of taste and spread. Parathas are good like in most places in north India. Very kid friendly. We had kids from 10 months to 10 years and they accomodated all their food requirements. Cost wise high and did not get any good offers despite being a large group of 20 (incl. kids). Location is good. Though the walk is a steep climb.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SMMehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018

I have stayed Honeymoon inn with my tour group on 05,06 May 2018. As a tour operator my experience with this hotel is awesome. Neet rooms with stunning view at night and quality meals. Staffs are so much co-operative and helpful.
Based on my experience i highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Best hotel with stunning night view
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bijoy_Kallumkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews