We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
430
326
70
22
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
430
326
70
22
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand sarovar inorbit mall bombay exhibition centre business trip western suburbs business hotel rooftop pool the hotel staff house keeping buffet spread room service hotel is located mumbai traffic special thanks his team front office enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 879 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Excellent hospitality, service, food and staff. Best suitable banquet for social function. Ambient and location excellent as well with good number of parking space. Chef was excellent and extremely helpful for food preparation as per guest requirement. All excellent and never expect such good service

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank ssbmetal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABgroup, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us & sharing your delightful review with the Trip Advisor community. We value your recommendation and the entire team, specially the kitchen team have expressed their immense gratitude for appreciating their services. It is indeed a heartening moment to know that we have accomplished to provide you with an experience that brought a smile on your face.

The entire team wears the attitude of ‘Yes I Can’ on their sleeves and go the extra mile to make guests feel welcomed. The dedicated team leaves no stone unturned to ensure that the experience creates a lasting memory. This kind review of yours will influence future guests looking for a great event positively and we are grateful to you for the same.

We are excited to host you again and are hopeful that you will continue to grace us with your presence on a regular basis.

With kind regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

The staff at the bar on the second floor were great and Prion was an absolute star!

He was very attentive, polite and friendly. In the week I was there he took good care of me.

I really enjoyed the relaxed, bar with some cool chilled out music.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank yvertd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABgroup, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us & sharing your delightful review with the Trip Advisor community. We value your recommendation and the entire team, specially Prion has expressed his immense gratitude for appreciating his services. It is indeed a heartening moment to know that we have accomplished to provide you with an experience that brought a smile on your face.

The entire team wears the attitude of ‘Yes I Can’ on their sleeves and go the extra mile to make guests feel welcomed. The dedicated team leaves no stone unturned to ensure that the experience creates a lasting memory. This kind review of yours will influence future guests looking for a great experience and we are grateful to you for the same.

We are excited to host you again and are hopeful that you will continue to grace us with your presence on a regular basis.

With kind regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018

We attended the farewell party of our boss for Tata AIG.It was quite a good experience as everything was set as per our request.The service was fabulous and same was the food. It was impressive to see that managers(Vivek, Aditya) were taking good care of ours event along with their team. When managers are involved themselves at work so it's obvious to have perfect function. Kudos to you guys

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShikhaS570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABgroup, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us & sharing your delightful review with the Trip Advisor community. We value your recommendation and the entire team, specially Vivek and Aditya have expressed their immense gratitude for appreciating their services. It is indeed a heartening moment to know that we have accomplished to provide you with an experience that brought a smile on your face.

The entire team wears the attitude of ‘Yes I Can’ on their sleeves and go the extra mile to make guests feel welcomed. The dedicated team leaves no stone unturned to ensure that the experience creates a lasting memory. This kind review of yours will influence future guests looking for a great stay positively and we are grateful to you for the same.

We are excited to host you again and are hopeful that you will continue to grace us with your presence on a regular basis.

With kind regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018

I stayed at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon for 1 day during a business trip. It is situated north of the airport and the drive during evening peak traffic took almost 2 hours. Wouldn't recommend this hotel if you have business work in downtown Mumbai. Also, the hotel does not have laundry facilities in house.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Balaji M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABgroup, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

As you are aware, Mumbai is a huge and widely-spread out city having a number of neighborhood, the hotel is situated in one these prominent locations and is accessible from both Western Express Highway, S.V Road and Linking Road which connects the city for the business hubs (mind space and Bombay Exhibition Center) and tourists areas (National Park, Essel World, Water Kingdom, Pagoda and some of the beaches of the city), all these areas are within a few kilometers from the hotel.

Thank you for your praise of the ambiance, service and food. Would like to take this opportunity to inform that though we do not have laundry within our premises, we have a full fledged laundry in our sister hotel which is just 100 meters from our hotel.
Looking forward to your visit again in the near future with your family and friends.

Best Regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna
General Manager
Radisson Mumbai Goregaon
gm@rdmumbai.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

First impression at its best.. At the entrance you will meet the doorman. I must say. Both doorman are fantastic and they do their job from the bottom of their heart. Really helpful. Reservation staff is also good and just one of the staff looked like sleepy all the time. There is a welcome drink corner in the reception and as a guest I do not accept as that is a harm to the hospitality towards the guests of Radisson Mumbai. It's better if a waiter or some one from bell desk can serve welcome drink.
Rooms are really nice and Anand Pawar, room boy also done his part to the best.
Thank you Radisson team, I will visit you again on next year..

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JanaNSula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABgroup, General Manager at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us & sharing your delightful review with the Trip Advisor community. We value your recommendation and the entire team, specially Vivek have expressed their immense gratitude for appreciating their services. It is indeed a heartening moment to know that we have accomplished to provide you with an experience that brought a smile on your face.

The entire team wears the attitude of ‘Yes I Can’ on their sleeves and go the extra mile to make guests feel welcomed. The dedicated team leaves no stone unturned to ensure that the experience creates a lasting memory. This kind review of yours will influence future guests looking for a great stay positively and we are grateful to you for the same.

Have noted your comments about the welcome drink which we have placed in the lobby and we surely will implement the same.

We are excited to host you again and are hopeful that you will continue to grace us with your presence on a regular basis.

With kind regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews