We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Property great people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Ranked #10 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2012

I have stayed at Trident BKC many many times now, and I must say that its the people who make the place in this case. Ofcourse besides being centrally located, and quite near to the airport..the thing that really makes this hotel special is the service standards, the smile on the face of the staff, and an extra courteous behaviour.

Its a pleasure to stay at the Trident BKC, as they take note of the smaller needs..like placing extra bottles of water in the room ( since I drink a lot of water ), already before check in..to a quick check in, a warm smile of feeling being welcomed back to a nice italian meal at the Italian restuarant.

Its one of the best business hotels I have stayed in, and when in Mumbai this is really my first choice. I would highly recommend Trident BKC , and my hearlfelt compliments to the entire team to always keep up with a positive spirit and attitude, which is so evident in the smile of each one of them.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arch38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

The hotel takes great pride in providing the best possible service to the guests. My team will be happy to know that they’ve met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,837)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,532 - 2,538 of 2,837 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2012

Literally an oasis in Mumbai's Bandra Kurla complex. The check in was very smooth and courteous. I was especially impressed with the genuine warmth of the front desk staff.
Rooms are well appointed and well laid out. Fitness area is very well equipped with the latest equipment. I ate at the Indian restaurant for lunch and the food and service were excellent, again.
Checkout was as easy as check in and the hotel car service was a good way to end my trip.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tkyrnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am happy to note that you left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services and enjoyed your dining experience at the Indian restaurant- Maya.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

Was recommended to stay here on a recent infrequent trip to Mumbai.
Having travelled very extensively for the last 30 years , it is obviously quite a statement I make in the title.
However, if you must go to Mumbai, then this hotel is stunningly good, in particular the room furnishings and equipment.
Most complete I have ever been in .
Well done. It takes either someting very good OR very bad for me to take the time to write a review,and this hotel certainly qualified on the first count.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oilman4345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad to note you enjoyed the hotel and its services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Hi All,

I will be on business trip to Mumbai from 2nd to 22nd May 2012. My company had arranged for accommodation at Trident Bandra Kurla. I'm very delighted to hear all the good & excellent
reviews and I can't wait to experience it myself.

I have a question and this may sound paranoid. As this is my first time in Mumbai and I've heard that even the tap water of the hotel is not safe. How true is this? Anyone can help me with my queries below?

1) Is the tap water safe for gaggling during brushing our teeth?
2) Is there wi-fi in every room and it is chargeable? If yes, how much?
3) Are they able to arrange for a late check-out as my flights from Mumbai to Spore is late
night?
4) Will there be easy access to shops and food around Trident Bandra Kurla.

Thank you all!

Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
Thank Kamsinah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

One of my colleagues has sent you an e-mail addressing your queries. I hope you have received the information required?

Do let me know if you need any further assistance.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you to our hotel soon.


Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

The hotel is modern anD convenient! Food is great and staff are friendly..really enjoyed my stay here

Miss raeesa meer (south africa)

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaeesaMeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

The hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

This hotel was great - the staff were super helpful, breakfast was great, and rooms were modern and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kam010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I’m happy to note you had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Have stayed at the Trident BKC on numerous occasions and have had a wonderful experience everytime. Not only is the facility brilliant, the staff is as helpful as can be. I was very impressed when they remembered my favourite dishes from my previous visit! Am a huge fan of their restaurants and anyone who stays here must try their tiramisu and eggplant ravioli!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suchetasundar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad to note you had a wonderful stay at the hotel and enjoyed the dining experience at our restaurants.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3,994 reviews
16.2 km away
Trident, Nariman Point
Trident, Nariman Point
#9 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3,143 reviews
16.5 km away
The Taj Mahal Palace
The Taj Mahal Palace
#5 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
7,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#24 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,881 reviews
16.3 km away
The Oberoi, Mumbai
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,244 reviews
5.7 km away
Taj Lands End Mumbai
Taj Lands End Mumbai
#12 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3,670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Address: C-56, G Block | Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai (Bombay) 400051, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#10 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#21 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#28 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $149 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai 5*
Number of rooms: 436
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trident, Bandra Kurla is an elegant sanctuary located in the heart of the financial and commercial district of North Mumbai.It is in close proximity to leading financial institutions as well as pharmaceutical and information technology companies within the Bandra Kurla Complex.The hotel offers 436 well appointed guest rooms with a host of facilities for business and leisure. Trident, Bandra Kurla is an ISO 22000:2005 certified hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing