We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2016

We stayed at the hotel Raj Palace l for 3 days with my friend and another couple as we traveled through India . The trip to Mumbai has been the best ever. We have had a very pleasant trip in this hotel. Really great place!
Our room are spacious, very clean and comfortable. Also great shower. All the rooms have character and charm. its location was convenient. The people in this hotel is very friendly, incredible staff and great hosts.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selmafenjef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

It was one of the most memorable and awesome stay with my family in Raj Palace Hotel in Mumbai. The appearance of the hotel was really appreciable. Also, the location was in a very nice place. The view from the window of our room of the hotel was the awesome.Food served by the hotel is very yummy and tasty.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank JASLEEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2016

It has all been said before its reputation is well earned great service efficient staff pleased to look after you and enjoy doing so if you come to Mumbai you must stay it is possible to get a deal by going through the usual web sites

Room Tip: All rooms are nice
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scrumhalfRedditch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2014 via mobile

During our 2 days stay at the hotel we experienced fantastic service which really make you feel special. There are sufficient security and the rooms on the tower end ate spacious, clean with a good veiw onto the sea and "famous gateway of India". There are lots of internal restuarants. You can walk to some famous restuarants with the area. It must be said that anyone need to get use to travel managing the traffic and different people's. This is the place if you visit Bombay.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
4  Thank Louis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews