We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Italian food”

Indigo Delicatessen
Ranked #1,751 of 14,445 Restaurants in Mumbai
Neighbourhood: Hiranandani Gardens
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Hiranandani Gardens
Reviewed September 29, 2018

Head to Indigo Deli, if you are craving for something Italian. They serve one of the best paper thin crust pizzas and they have an amazing selection of pastas too. They have the best Chocolate Cookies. They are freshly made and just pure bliss.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aishu_47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2017

We were here for the Blume event and the entire floor was booked for the gathering. Loved the setup and the food at the place

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ShachinB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Like the other Indigo restaurants, this newly opened one at Powai is simply nice. I have seen multiple chains at this place and this is the best one opened at this location.

I had been for lunch and started with a wine poached pear salad as well as the citrus salad, paired with a nice red wine. Both salads were very good. So much that we ordered the Ceaser as well and enjoyed the simplicity of it.

For main course, we stayed on to some Pasta as well as some hand-tossed pizza and both were very tasty. We topped it all with some nice homemade icecream. I went for the French dulet icecream flavour. It was very intoxicating and so was the belgian chocolate.

Ask the people who wait on you to explain the menu and they gladly will. They also suggest some changes to the dish to suit your palate.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anandiyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed an early dinner in this restaurant. The food was delicious and the staff were very friendly. The Indian Merlot was so good we had seconds. Lovely atmosphere and clean and fresh.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Jayne512013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

The food is great, the people are sweet and warm and friendly, the service is great, the ambience is nice and relaxed and casual. The price is a little more expensive than I'd like, but all good things come at a price. Loved the Farfalle in mushroom ragout, the sweet potato frites, the mashed potatoes and the black forest sundae. The sangria and Iced teas were great too.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Achavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indigo Delicatessen also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Indigo Delicatessen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing