We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
2
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018

We were delayed a room. Outside was very dirty. Also, the reception desk was in a place where the security desk would be. We never got a chance to check in because the rooms weren't ready at check in time but still got a tax invoice for the same.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwathiA60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Swathi,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to please share your booking id on feedback@fabhotels.com so that we can look into the matter. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and please be assured that all your concerns will be resolved. FabHotels is a professionally managed chain of best budget hotels at 400+ locations in 35+ cities pan-India. Do book with us again and we will ensure that you have a delightful stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It's a decent place. Rooms are neat and clean, I stayed on the fifth floor and the room was quite large unlike some of the reviews on the website. The hotel is very close to DN Nagar metro station, so commuting is easy and comfortable. They provide complimentary breakfast with1-2 choices. It is located in an apartment complex, so does not give the feel of a hotel. The lift is very small, fits only 2-3 people. It's located in a busy area, people with sleep issues might find it noisy until 10pm or so. I sleep like a log after the days work, so did not find it disturbing. In all its a decent place, economical and comfortable. Commuting from thus place is an added advantage.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank MaliniMaruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We look forward to hosting you again at one of 275+ FabHotels pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017

I with my husband stayed in this hotel for one day. It is named as Gokul Panchvati. No where the name fabhotel is given. It's a seven storey residential building. No parking facility, we had to park on the road. Room was smelly, but he shifted us to another room, which was OK.
Welcome drink was apple juice, which was terrible as if they put few drops of juice in a glass of water. Though breakfast was included, bur we did not feel like eating. They do not have any dining facility, it was supposed to be served in the room.
Hotel being just beside the metro track, there is lot of noise even in the night.
Overall bad experience.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vibha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Vibha,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We strive to offer soundproof rooms equipped with all essential amenities at strategic locations. As of now, we do not have an in-house a parking facility in our hotel; however, we look forward to incorporating one. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 275+ locations spread across 25+ cities pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Locating the hotel is very difficult and I was not able locate it for 1 hour. The room was not clean,the linen have stain in it. The staff was unnecessarily entering the room without knocking the room when I was in the room is have complained many time and even though it is repeated again and again. Overall worst experience I ever had in the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank benu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Benu,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities at strategic locations. Please consider the issue of happiness as an off case, as it is one of our highlights. However, your feedback has been noted and a training session for the staff has been conducted to ensure that utmost comfort is offered to guests. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 275+ locations spread across 25+ cities pan-India. Do give us a chance to host you again and we will make sure you have a pleasant stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

The hotel is located near DN Nagar Metro Station and has good connectivity to all the places. This is located in a building and the hotel is converted service apartments. Room size is decent if not big and comes with attached. The room is clean but some smell was coming. I asked room boy for room freshener and he said it is a clean room and the smell is of freshener only.
The bed is comfortable for a night sleep. A/c is working well. Bath rooms are tiny but clean. There was no hot water in the shower and I was given an excuse of rain for that which is not acceptable
Breakfast is served in the room and they have one variety every day and a regular menu and you have to just select one item out of all. This part of this is the worse of all. When the comparable hotels offer buffet, we select just one item. I ordered for bread omlette where i got 2 slices of bread and a cold omlette. Coffee was also very pathetic. I think it is not worth having breakfast in the hotel.
Service and reception was good. The young team of boys were pretty receptive. This hotel is worth the money for a night stay for who travels mumbai

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brahma123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews