We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
2
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Good place to stay and nice location near to all the transport. Good service and quality and nice homely feeling hospitality, Located at the heart of a city major tourist destination near By. So I would like to visit again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riteshrpanchal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Hi,
So glad Ritesh that you liked your stay with us! Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018

We were delayed a room. Outside was very dirty. Also, the reception desk was in a place where the security desk would be. We never got a chance to check in because the rooms weren't ready at check in time but still got a tax invoice for the same.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SwathiA60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Swathi,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to please share your booking id on feedback@fabhotels.com so that we can look into the matter. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and please be assured that all your concerns will be resolved. FabHotels is a professionally managed chain of best budget hotels at 400+ locations in 35+ cities pan-India. Do book with us again and we will ensure that you have a delightful stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. It's a decent place. Rooms are neat and clean, I stayed on the fifth floor and the room was quite large unlike some of the reviews on the website. The hotel is very close to DN Nagar metro station, so commuting is easy and comfortable. They provide complimentary breakfast with1-2 choices. It is located in an apartment complex, so does not give the feel of a hotel. The lift is very small, fits only 2-3 people. It's located in a busy area, people with sleep issues might find it noisy until 10pm or so. I sleep like a log after the days work, so did not find it disturbing. In all its a decent place, economical and comfortable. Commuting from thus place is an added advantage.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank MaliniMaruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We look forward to hosting you again at one of 275+ FabHotels pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017

I with my husband stayed in this hotel for one day. It is named as Gokul Panchvati. No where the name fabhotel is given. It's a seven storey residential building. No parking facility, we had to park on the road. Room was smelly, but he shifted us to another room, which was OK.
Welcome drink was apple juice, which was terrible as if they put few drops of juice in a glass of water. Though breakfast was included, bur we did not feel like eating. They do not have any dining facility, it was supposed to be served in the room.
Hotel being just beside the metro track, there is lot of noise even in the night.
Overall bad experience.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vibha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Vibha,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We strive to offer soundproof rooms equipped with all essential amenities at strategic locations. As of now, we do not have an in-house a parking facility in our hotel; however, we look forward to incorporating one. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 275+ locations spread across 25+ cities pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Locating the hotel is very difficult and I was not able locate it for 1 hour. The room was not clean,the linen have stain in it. The staff was unnecessarily entering the room without knocking the room when I was in the room is have complained many time and even though it is repeated again and again. Overall worst experience I ever had in the hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank benu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 16077 Panchvati Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Benu,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities at strategic locations. Please consider the issue of happiness as an off case, as it is one of our highlights. However, your feedback has been noted and a training session for the staff has been conducted to ensure that utmost comfort is offered to guests. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 275+ locations spread across 25+ cities pan-India. Do give us a chance to host you again and we will make sure you have a pleasant stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews