We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,507)
Filter reviews
2,507 results
Traveller rating
1,502
741
178
47
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,502
741
178
47
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe red zen international airport executive lounge concierge desk business hotel business trip breakfast buffet special thanks metro station excellent hotel front office pleasant stay rooms are spacious home away from home courteous staff excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 2,507 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2018

This was my second stay at the Hotel and i have started to like it . Location is good, a few minutes drive from Mumbai International airport. Buffet breakfast was good . Was lucky to get a room with a pool side view.

Room Tip: Pool Side view is good
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mailspradeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking the time out to share a delightful review about our hotel. In our constant strive for excellence, reviews like these keep us motivated. At Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport, it is our goal to provide consistent and top-notch services to all our guests.

The entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,
Babita Kanwar,
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018

We recently stayed in the Marriott and were amazed by the friendly and helpful staff. After we checked out and missed our flight, they allowed us to sit in the executive lounge and use the computer to book another flight. Pawan took such good care of us and made a terrible situation infinitely better. The room was beautiful and the location was ideal for flying out. I would definitely return!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

Dear Ms. Melissa,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking out your precious time and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It gives me immense pleasure to know that you were obliged by our hospitality. I shall definitely let Pawan know about the good words that you have spoken about. As rightly mentioned by you, the hotel is strategically located near the International airport which is apt for all the business travelers.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport.

Best regards,
Babita Kanwar,
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Location is excellent, a few minutes drive from the international airport. Avoid traffic and reach your hotel to enjoy your luxurious stay.
The hotel entrance has excellent security to make the guest feel very comfortable that they are well taken care of.
The hotel lobby is beautiful and the staff are well mannered and cultured and very presentable.
You first impression will be wow. The rooms are very clean, excellent decor and beautiful view both roadside or poolside.
Staff is the hotels greatest asset. They serve their customers brilliantly at all point of contacts.
Good food for breakfast, lunch and dinner at the hotel restaurants or in room dining. but recommend eating at the restaurant to know the beautiful service the staff offer to make your dining most enjoyable. Ask for Chef Lucky, he was brilliant.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MICHAEL J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Dear Mr. Michael,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking out your precious time and writing this appreciative review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you've had a great experience with us. As rightly mentioned by you, the hotel is strategically located near the airport which gives an edge to all the business travelers conduct their work with a peaceful mind leaving back all the city rush. Thank you for highlighting the various positive facets of the hotel. I shall personally let Chef Lucky know about the brilliant impact that he has made on your dining experience.

Guests like you are our greatest asset and we look forward to welcoming you back in not so distant future at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport.

Best regards,
Babita Kanwar,
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018

The food and accommodation quality is outstanding.
The staff is very courteous and helpful irrespective of any time of the day.The property is located strategically to have a car or metro ride. It's indeed a value for Money proposition. I have head most of the training and conferences at this property and its ambience is very peaceful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sunil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Sunil,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for taking out your precious time and writing this appreciative review of our hotel. We are delighted know that you've had a great experience with us. As rightly mentioned by you, the hotel is strategically located near the airport which gives an edge to all the business travelers conduct their work with a peaceful mind leaving back all the city rush.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport.

Best regards,
Babita Kanwar,
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2018

I am a frequent guest at the Courtyard by Marriott, International airport, Mumbai hotel. Would like to share some of my recent experiences of Excellent customer service being demonstrated by the staff at this awesome hotel.

Would like to first of all recognise the leader, Mr. Amit Khatri, who leads this highly motivated Team at the hotel. He is an example of a perfect leader. Amit is the Front office Manager and has always gone the extra mile to make my stay more comfortable and is always ensuring the highest service quality to ensure that I have a "home away from home" experience. Thanks very much Amit.

I would also like to recognize and thank Mr. Pawan, the Manager at the Executive Lounge of the hotel. Pawan is an example of a young, highly motivated and enthusiastic staff who always goes the extra mile to ensure my comfort and make me feel at home. Infact he is one staff who always greets with a warm smile irrespective of the humungous number of hours he may have put in the Hotel. This young boy is really extremely hard working and I would say the hotel is lucky to have someone like him, who is enhancing the reputation of this BIG brand with his amazing customer service.

So friends, if travelling to Mumbai, Courtyard is the place to stay and experience a service level which is second to none.

Thanks Amit and Pawan for making my experiences at Courtyard so memorable:)-

Best regards,
Mohit Mathur

Room Tip: Service at the Executive lounge is out of the world thanks to Mr.Pawan, a highly enthusiastic young staff who always goes the extra mile.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MOHIT M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardMumbai, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Mathur,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time in reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It has indeed been a great morning by reading your heartwarming review of our hotel. At Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai, it is our goal to provide consistent and top-notch services to all our guests and i am glad that we were able to deliver the same to you. I really appreciate your kind comments and I will be sure to let Amit and Pawan know, how much of an impact they made on your experience.

Guests like you are our greatest asset and we look forward to welcoming you back at Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Best regards,
Babita Kanwar,
General Manager, Courtyard by Marriott, Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews