We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
16
30
13
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
30
13
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station free buffet breakfast free airport pickup added advantage full marks budget hotel nice stay room service other hotels andheri amenities rs
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 64 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Room is though small in size but have good comfort
Good room service,convenient for local airport, Receptionist behavior is very good
and helpful, free buffet breakfast in the restaurant is good and added advantage

Room Tip: location wise best hotel to stay near the airport
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kanwalbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

Stayed there twice in February and March 17. Airport pickup and drop off worked perfectly. Friendly helpful reception and staff. Good communication. Rooms comfortable (especially the refurbished ones) with decent bathrooms and coffee making faculties. Good for airport.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Asher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2017

The hotel was booked to get some shuteye before we went out to meet family and friends. There was a free pickup from the airport (cost 400 rs otherwise) and the driver was already waiting for us even though the time between arrival and the the time we got out was well over 2-3 hours. I got a good discount on a travel website and I think this was value for money especially including breakfast. The bathroom is the only problem in the room as once you take a bath the entire bathroom is wet. The staff can be a hit or miss depending on who you interact with. The night staff was more friendly compared to the day one. For a few hours sleep and the price, I found the stay comfortable though the Internet was something left to be desired.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sushant N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2017

The staff at this hotel seem to be bored with their job. Not pleasant staff either in reception or in the breakfast room. Hotel not in pleasant area and no restaurants in the area. Only good point is that it is close to airport

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mumbai2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumit M, Manager at Jyoti Dwelling, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2017

Dear Sir,

This is to inform that when we met personally, conversations with you, all
praises came our way . But since you left the hotel without settling the
bill by cheating us n since we send you a reminder mail
for payment you started complaing, we have been getting good Reviews
since years, we have all experience staff. Do Kindly clear the Payment . highly unethical n fraudulant behaviour by yourself.



Thanking you,

Sumeet Mayers

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2017

it was good to stay there as it gives family atmosphere, food is also good. budgeted hotel.

provide airport pickup and drop, very co-operative staff.

spacious room, neat and clean rooms all facilities provide by the hotel

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suman_gudiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews