We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good for business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Ranked #308 of 444 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
delhi
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good for business trip”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

An average sized room, with necessary ameneties.
A very irritating noisy discotheque at ground floor which has common entrance with lobby, place is not suitable for family stay.
The food is good.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rajan_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramee_12, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, 29 February 2012
Dear Guest,

We are extremely elated that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay. We at the Ramee Group make every efforts to bring you the best in hospitality services when you choose to stay at any of our hotels. We look forward to you visiting us again.

Warm Regards,
Aditya Gonsalves
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group of Hotels, India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    95
    95
    33
    63
See reviews for
49
43
43
147
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

I stayed at this hotel property in February this month. The hotel is very centrally located and has all the amenities that one may need for. The staff is very courteous and friendly. The room size is a bit small, but certainly has everything: Good Interiors, Comfortable Beds, LCD Television, Nice Bathrooms with 24 hours hot water supply, refrigerator, snacks, tea etc. Wifi service is also available. Food can be ordered 24 hours which is certainly a plus. Food quality is good as well. Morning breakfast buffet is lavish and good too. Certainly the stay is worth the price. Located in High Street, all markets are nearby. Road transport is readily available.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karanvni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya G, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, 29 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor Community. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We always strive hard to keep our services par excellence.

Warm Regards,
Aditya Gonsalves
E-Marketing Manager,
Ramee Group of Hotels, India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
93 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 323 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2012

A solid hotel with good sized well furnished bedrooms, large comfortable beds, medium sized shower, ample cupboard space and minibar. Rich breakfast served in a well appointed dining room, Spa facilities and swimming pool available on the premises. Staff helpful, friendly and willing to assist with any query guests may have. Good for a short business visit and well situated for a relaxing walk on the Juhu beach front.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Yaacov K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditya G, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
Dear Guest,

We are glad you chose to share your experience at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu. We’d also like to thank you for sharing a positive review on the TripAdvisor Community. Excellent customer satisfaction is the preliminary attribute all the Ramee employees strive to achieve. We thank you once again for choosing Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu and we assure you of the same personalized hospitality whenever you visit us again.

Warm Regards,
Aditya Gonsalves
E-Marketing Manager
Ramee Group of Hotels, India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2012

The Hotel is Very Gud and Value for money located in Juhu right near to the beach!! Have a walk early in the morning and late in the evening!! The rooms are also very gud!! with courteous staff and an awesome discotheque. 2 Pints and you are on the dance floor. There was some renovation going on when I was there in December but it must come up with some addition to the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank letsmailtarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2012

i'm staying in ramee for 1st time today. when i checked with reception understand they charge 2000rs for club entry which is dissappionting. i am now getting bored in my room no 219. i am a frequent visitor to mumbai and will now re-think on visiting ramee again

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank srn7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
110 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2012

- Decent property next to the beach- 1 min walking distance
- Great breakfast buffet with an assortment of Indian and continental breakfast options
- Rooftop covered swimming pool though very small
- Mirchi restaurant serves a good dinner buffet
- 30 mins from the domestic airport
- 45 mins from the International airport

Room Tip: The basic rooms are called club rooms. They are small and ok for a couple but for a family I would r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scoutfinch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Very noisy hotel. Nightclub downstairs and parties on the roof every night. Fine for one night stay for business, but not for leisure.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#71 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
720 reviews
Novotel Mumbai Juhu Beach
#73 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,863 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#312 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#75 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
445 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#87 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
780 reviews
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
#81 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Property: Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#67 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity.ca and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing