We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
301
389
215
70
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
389
215
70
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juhu beach sea view street food excellent location housekeeping staff breakfast spread pool side hotel is located chinese restaurant business trip pleasant stay excellent stay short stay front office business hotel tangerine chowpati
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Great property. Close to the beach, shopping malls, restaurant. All are available nearby. Cabs, autos easily accessible. Breakfast is decent. Ambience is good. Service is good. Staff courteous. Front office very helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abhaskhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada_Juhu, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,

Randhir Tanwar

General Manager

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The ramada plaza palm grove hotel is convenient within the Mumbai city and is close to certain iconic places and most importantly near the airport.The food served in the restaurant is also quite fresh

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yasodha y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada_Juhu, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai in the near future.

Kindest regards.

Randhir Tanwar

General Manager

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

everything was good, except the front dest staff were a little stuck up, not very accommodating. Stayed for 17 days but they would not let us check out late, let alone upgrade us. Taj upgraded us when we stayed with them for 7 days, without asking!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mubinaesmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada_Juhu, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedbacks about the hotel are deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Kindest regards.

Randhir Tanwar

General Manager

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Hotel is OK but not justify the brand name. Breakfast not good & very less verities. Staff response was very poor & refiling was externally poor. Location is very good & easily traceable. Need improvement

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rakeshpawar_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada_Juhu, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai!!

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your recent visit to Mumbai and providing a feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely grateful that you made an effort in sending us quality and specific feedback on several services which you experience during your stay with us. We have noted several areas where our service has not met your expectations. We would be grateful if you would be kind enough to share some details with us on some critical areas thus enabling us to bring in improvements sought.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Randhir Tanwar

General Manager

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Me & my wife stayed for one night at this hotel. Our experience is nice.
The the deluxe double Room rate with Free breakfast was around Rs7800/- inclusive tax .We choose this property for location. Its just next to street food area of Juhu beach. you can see all the small joints from your room window. Hotel is charging Rs 2000/- cash refundable deposit was not nice rule. Its hearts us.
The room was very nice, good in size. The breakfast was really good. lots of Indian & continental verities with live counters. Hotel is having good pool and pool side cafe also.
Tip: There is very good restaurant " Sukhsagar" just opposite the Hotel. Which is very famous and very popular. It is open till 1:00 midnight.

Room Tip: choose the room with a view of Juhu beach
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada_Juhu, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Ramada Plaza Palm Grove Mumbai in the near future.

Kindest regards

Randhir Tanwar

General Manager

Ramada Plaza Palm Grove.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews